Merchant Logo

Renovation Plan Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Renovation Plan is a BIBA approved scheme for specialist renovation insurance catering for both private and commercial clients.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

5

2

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 143 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
under difficult circumstances the renovatiin plan engaged with me and produced a means of cover that protects our unvestment
1 product purchased
RA
Rachel
Peebles
19 days ago
What Rachel said about Renovation Plan:
Great customer service, could provide cover for a new build of non standard construction
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback!
1 product purchased
DE
Deborah
Hayle
19 days ago
What Deborah said about Renovation Plan:
Only just taken this out and full renovations haven’t started yet. However I found their customer service in the quote process, helping you through this minefield, above and beyond. I had tried a coup
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
19 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to have assisted you here at Renovation Plan Insurance and we wish you the best of luck with your project.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Fantastic service and a special thank you to Lois McCutcheon who was EXCELLENT. Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
19 days ago
Thank you for your review! We have passed your comments on to Lois and we look forward to assisting you again soon. We wish you the best of luck with your project.
1 product purchased
LA
Laura
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
19 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Great communication, quick and clear service. Jade Oyler was extremely helpful.
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
22 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback, we really appreciate it! Wishing you the best of luck with your renovation project.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The representative I spoke to (Jade) was so helpful. She was very well informed and able to answer all of my questions. She took time to properly understand our needs and to recommend the right cover.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback, we really appreciate it and have passed your comments on to Jade. We wish you the best of luck with your project!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review!
1 product purchased
TO
Toni
London
1 month ago
What Toni said about Renovation Plan:
Very helpful agents. I dealt with 3 due to it being the Easter holiday period. They really tried hard to get me insured in this tricky week.
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback! We wish you the best of luck with your renovation project.
1 product purchased
JA
James
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Brooke C
Renovation Plan
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review!
1 product purchased
About Renovation Plan
Renovation Plan is a BIBA approved scheme for specialist renovation insurance catering for both private and commercial clients. It is a long-established, market leading insurance scheme that has provided peace of mind for thousands of clients over the years. The policy is underwritten by Axis Underwriting Limited, a Coverholder of Lloyds of London, which is part of the world's largest and most secure insurance market. We cover most types of major and minor projects and tailor the policy for you by offering 3 different levels of cover and optional extras to match your needs and budget. This combination allows us to offer highly competitive premiums whilst our friendly, expert staff are on hand to provide advice in this specialist area of insurance.
Read all
Ibex House, London, Greater London, EC3N 1DY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Renovation Plan
Renovation Plan is a BIBA approved scheme for specialist renovation insurance catering for both private and commercial clients. It is a long-established, market leading insurance scheme that has provided peace of mind for thousands of clients over the years. The policy is underwritten by Axis Underwriting Limited, a Coverholder of Lloyds of London, which is part of the world's largest and most secure insurance market. We cover most types of major and minor projects and tailor the policy for you by offering 3 different levels of cover and optional extras to match your needs and budget. This combination allows us to offer highly competitive premiums whilst our friendly, expert staff are on hand to provide advice in this specialist area of insurance.