Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

20

8

2

6

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 441 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Excellent and worth paying
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 day ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding you subscription to RCNi Plus. I am so pleased that you are enjoying the subscription content. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive score relating to your RCNi Plus subscription. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Alice Stoner
Poole
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Alice Stoner said about RCNi:
Really enjoy the journals , haven’t received any paper copies yet though
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your journal . The customer service team will contact you regarding your journals.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Very good resources to help keep up to date with evidence based practice .. do glad that I joined .. can see journal articles too which means I can update ..
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so pleased that your subscription to RCNi Plus is providing you with the resources that you need and are assisting you in your role. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Ruth Holder
Gloucester
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Ruth Holder said about RCNi:
Great
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
24 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your RCNi subscription.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Easier access of information interms of new courses related to my line if work.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive remarks regarding your RCNi Plus subscription. I am so pleased to hear that that you are finding it easy to access the information you need. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Peter Gallagher
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Peter Gallagher said about RCNi:
Excellent service and exactly what I needed when required.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so pleased to hear that RCNi Plus is meeting your requirement. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Really easy to use and managed to get the subscriptions I needed. Also feel assured that I can cancel if I need to
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback. I am so pleased that RCNi Plus is meeting your requirements. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
N/A na na n
0
Share
AN
Anna
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Anna said about RCNi:
Easy to use, informative and worth the money
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding RCNi Plus. So pleased to hear that you are finding RCNi Plus easy to use. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.