Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

20

8

2

6

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 441 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
The RCNI provides a really good range of clinical journals which are helping me to revalidate and maintain/update my skills.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank your for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so pleased to hear that your RCNi Plus subscription is assisting you with your revalidation process. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
AF
Afua Foli
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Afua Foli said about RCNi:
Your service is excellent. There are more things to learn everyday and upgrade your skills and knowledge. Thank you for hard work k
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your subscription to RCNi Plus & your lovely comments about our service. We are always here to help.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
I have gained access to information which will help me to undertake my job role to a higher standard
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback regarding your subscription to RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Provide really good resources and has lots of opportunities
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback regarding your subscription to NS-Student. I am so pleased that you are finding the resources beneficial for your studies. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Really good site with plenty of learning opportunities and the chance to connect with others.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
KG
Katy Gibbs
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Katy Gibbs said about RCNi:
Customer service are always there to help. Very quick at replying to there emails and giving you the help you need.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Customer Service. Please feel free to contact us at any time. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Adelle Duncan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Adelle Duncan said about RCNi:
Very helpful for dissertation.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding RCNi Plus. So pleased to know that RCNi Plus has assisted you with your dissertation. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi.
Product reviews

0
Share
ID
Ilsa Dalmut
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Ilsa Dalmut said about RCNi:
All of it is excellent
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
RO
Rose
middlesbrough
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
What Rose said about RCNi:
The cpd articles and quizzes are very informative and relatable to all bands and areas of practice. Like the easy lay out also
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNI Plus subscription. I am so pleased that you are enjoying the content of RCNi Plus & that the product is helping you prepare for your revalidation. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.