Merchant Logo

Radley London Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 92,790 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
The third Radley purse I've had. Hopefully this won't be stolen. Like all the different compartments and the colour to find quickly is a bag with 5 zipped places. My stolen purse had 2 zipped coin
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/08/2020
0
Share
NC
noel crabtree
1 year ago
What noel crabtree said about Radley London:
Excellent as you would expect, Real quality item which was packed perfectly so I would certainly recommend Radley to anyone, a Brand that also in my wife's opinion has quietly more exclusivity than ot
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Christa
Radley London
1 year ago
Hi There, Thank you for leaving your feedback. Kind Regards,
Date of purchase: 21/03/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Beautiful bag for a special birthday present
Merchant Logo
Christa
Radley London
1 year ago
Hi There, Thank you for leaving your feedback. Kind Regards,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2022
2
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Brilliant birthday present!
Merchant Logo
Craig A.
Radley London
1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Kindest Regards
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
1
Share
JG
Julia Griffiths
LLANELLI
1 year ago
What Julia Griffiths said about Radley London:
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Item carefully packed extremely well.
Merchant Logo
Craig A.
Radley London
1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Kindest Regards
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2022
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Fast delivery, recyclable packaging.
Merchant Logo
Craig A.
Radley London
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Kindest Regards
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2022
1
Share
MT
Ms Elizabeth Thomson
Glasgow
2 years ago
What Ms Elizabeth Thomson said about Radley London:
Quick service and delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2022
0
Share
MF
Mr Graham Field
2 years ago
What Mr Graham Field said about Radley London:
Initially had an issue with a late delivery due to a system error. I spoke to Dev in customer service who pulled out all the stops in order to ensure that bag arrived pre 10 the next morning. I can’t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stefanie
Radley London
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Kindest regards,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2022
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I returned item ordered and have still not received my refund and it is longer than 15 days
Merchant Logo
Stefanie
Radley London
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I have checked the status of your order and can confirm that your refund was processed on the 26th May. We do apologise for the delay but we do hope this helps. Should you need any further help, please do not hesitate to call our Customer Care Team on 0207 741 1055 where one of our advisors will be happy to assist you. Kindest regards,
Date of purchase: 04/05/2022
0
Share
MR
Mr Mathew Reynolds
2 years ago
What Mr Mathew Reynolds said about Radley London:
I bought an item and then checked the website again and found the same item, now in the sale
Merchant Logo
Craig A.
Radley London
2 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback We are so sorry that you have been disappointed after having recently placed an order, and seeing that we have since gone into a promotion. It is always sensitive when it comes to promotions and a gamble for shoppers and retailers alike. For our customers it is whether to buy whilst in stock or wait and risk the desired item being sold out... and for us there has to be cut off point for when we can honour a discount on a purchase made either before or after a promotion. As your order was placed and received prior to the start of this offer, we are unfortunately unable to offer you a retrospective discount. We can only suggest that if the item is unused to return it, and purchase a new item at the discounted price. We apologise for any disappointment or inconvenience caused by this.
Date of purchase: 06/05/2022
3
Share
About Radley London
Radley was born in the heart of London in 1998, with a mantra of making bags for women to fall in love with. With its roots in vibrant Camden Market, the brand has evolved into a British icon of affordable luxury. Mixing creative design, quality materials and immaculate craftsmanship, our products have an aspirational mix of style, attention to detail and desirability that makes you want to touch them and take them home. We look to global fashion and lifestyle trends for inspiration when designing collections, but we are not a slave to fashion. We pride ourselves on making life easy, designing solutions for every occasion while still making you look and feel fabulous.
Read all
Etheridge Avenue, Brinklow, London, Greater London, n, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Radley London
Radley was born in the heart of London in 1998, with a mantra of making bags for women to fall in love with. With its roots in vibrant Camden Market, the brand has evolved into a British icon of affordable luxury. Mixing creative design, quality materials and immaculate craftsmanship, our products have an aspirational mix of style, attention to detail and desirability that makes you want to touch them and take them home. We look to global fashion and lifestyle trends for inspiration when designing collections, but we are not a slave to fashion. We pride ourselves on making life easy, designing solutions for every occasion while still making you look and feel fabulous.