Merchant Logo

Radiator Valves 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we specialise in selling high quality radiator valves in a huge range of designs.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

5

1

0

0

74

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 923 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2016
Good customer service, knowledgeable staff that were able to recommend exactly what I needed and was delivered quickly.
0
Share
SA
Samuel
Derby
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2016
What Samuel said about Radiator Valves 4u:
The rad key size was not standard. Really problematic when trying to tighten as had to grind down my standard Allen key for radiators. Nightmare to tighten up without damaging
Merchant Logo
Laura Hazzard
Radiator Valves 4u
7 years ago
 Hello  Samuel

Thank you for taking the time to place your review on Feefo.

Your feedback is very important to us,as all reviews are read and passed to our continuous improvement programme team, this is to help us maintain our grade of service & product quality, also to ensure we improve in areas we could be lacking in.

 After reading the review, we have tried to call and left you a voice-mail.

Reference The size of the key.

Please call us to discuss this and we will do all we can to offer any advice and assistance.

Again, thank you for your feedback & sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Laura Hazzard
Customer ServiceManager
0
Share
ST
Steve
Poulon le f
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2016
What Steve said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great service & good products. Radiator valves delivered quickly & look great. Really finish off look of new radiators
0
Share
DI
Diane
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2016
What Diane said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Excellent quality. Fast delivery
2
Share
ME
Melvyn
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2016
What Melvyn said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Great service, excellent quality, fair price!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2016
Delivered on time and product was first class. Just as they promised
0
Share
JA
James
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2016
What James said about Radiator Valves 4u:
excellent service. got what I asked for and quickly. I got a delivery time for a specific hour and it was easy to contact them if my plans changed.would recommend this company and would certainly use
...
Read all
0
Share
AD
Adrian
Rayleigh, Essex
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2016
What Adrian said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Excellent choice of radiator valves as well as product details on their website. Seamless transaction completed within minutes. The products I ordered arrived very quickly and I was kept informed rig
...
Read all
0
Share
AL
Alan
Eastbourne
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2016
What Alan said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Very good price, delivered quickly and when advised. Would recommend this company to friends with no hesitation.
0
Share
ST
Stephen
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2016
What Stephen said about Radiator Valves 4u:
Exactly what I'd hope for from internet shopping
0
Share
About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Radiator Valves 4u
Radiator Valves 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. Radiator Valves 4u provide a huge range of radiator valves and accessories. We have a wealth of experience in our industry and offer the best possible service for customers looking to get the perfect finishing touches for their radiators.