Merchant Logo

Promo Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. We offer the fastest lead times & excellent Feefo service

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

11

0

0

0

167

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,052 reviews
IS
Isla
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2016
What Isla said about Promo Direct:
Great job...we were in a bind. You responded quickly, problem solved the transportation/delivery issues and the US payment challenge. Thank You!
Product reviews
1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2015
excellent customer service.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Promo Direct
7 years ago
Thank you for the great feedback! If you ever need any more help please do not hesitate to contact one of the team :) Lanyards Direct
1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2016
Great service - quick, easy and good product
Product reviews
1
Share
HA
Hannah
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2016
What Hannah said about Promo Direct:
The customer service received from Jake Schindler was great, really helpful. Really happy with the product, quick delivery and all for a great price.
Product reviews
1
Share
TO
Tony
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2016
What Tony said about Promo Direct:
Very helpful with the design
Product reviews
1
Share
MA
Marie
Armagh
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2016
What Marie said about Promo Direct:
From the moment I ordered until we received the order the service was absolutely excellent - both mannerof staff and attention to order could not have been better. Thank you so much.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2015
Excellent! Great quality lanyards and great service :)
Product reviews

1
Share
TE
Ted
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2016
What Ted said about Promo Direct:
Friendly and efficient service. They made a mistake, but immediately put it right in good time. I'd definitely use them again.
Product reviews
1
Share
OL
Olivia
Leamington Spa
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2015
What Olivia said about Promo Direct:
Fantastic, friendly and speedy service. Our festival wedding invitations looked amazing with the personalised lanyards.
Product reviews

1
Share
AL
Alex
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2015
What Alex said about Promo Direct:
Although im being asked about a purchase over 15 months ago...I am very happy. Thank you.
Product reviews
1
Share
About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.
Read all
Churchill House,, 120 Bunns Lane, london, Greater London, nw72as, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Promo Direct
We are the UK’s leading supplier of promotional and branded products. Our solid reputation is backed by the industry’s fastest lead times and a full selection of personalisable products. Over 25+ years, our London-based team has helped hundreds of thousands of global brands reach their marketing goals with top-quality promotional products. Whatever your budget, whatever your idea, we’ll make it happen.