Merchant Logo

Project Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

4

0

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,934 reviews
RT
Ross Tucker
Duloe, Cornwall
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Ross Tucker said about Project Music:
Project Music provided a great service, knowledgeable friendly bunch who love what they do, will use again for sure👍👍
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Fab service, I could not have asked for better communication. They told me delivery times and set up time scale. Very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Great service and the staff were really helpful and knowledgeable.
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Stuart Pearce
exeter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Stuart Pearce said about Project Music:
I wasn't going to buy a guitar that day as I am VERY particular and the guitar tends to find me. I spent hours in other shops recently playing loads of guitars that I SHOULD have liked but to no avail
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Cliff McKenna
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
What Cliff McKenna said about Project Music:
VG customer work
Product reviews

0
Share
RP
Robert Phillips
Nempnett Thrubwell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Robert Phillips said about Project Music:
The shop is great - so many nice guitars to choose from! I travelled down from the Bristol with a view to trying some of the Furchs I had seen on the Project Music website. The guitars were brought o
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
David Wilkinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What David Wilkinson said about Project Music:
I had an excellent buying experience. Firstly the price which was by far the best deal after looking at several dealers., PM were knowledgeable and very friendly. I will look to buy my next Atkin with
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Nick Stroud
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Nick Stroud said about Project Music:
Fantastic service, guitar arrived swiftly and set up beautifully. Highly recommended purchasing from Project Music.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Michael Barker
Exeter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Michael Barker said about Project Music:
Staff brilliantly handled my needs This shop is of a very high standards in every aspect of the experience Can recommend them highly enough
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andrew Michael Nisbet
Launceston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
What Andrew Michael Nisbet said about Project Music:
Great service helpful and not at all pushy, I was offered a range of guitars to try and an amp to play through. I decided on the MusicMan Axis Supersport and couldn't be more pleased. Second hand but
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.
Read all
16 Bartholomew Street East, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.