Merchant Logo

Project Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

89

4

0

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,934 reviews
VM
Vince Mann
Exeter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What Vince Mann said about Project Music:
Added the Taylor to another acoustic Gibson Hummingbird also purchased from PM. Thanks Phil great experience.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
I find these strings to be reliable and to give great tone to my acoustic guitars. Although you can buy them from any music store, I like the fact that Project Music is not yet another anonymous, mult
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Fantastic quick service to get a great guitar to me as quickly as possible!
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alistair Heron
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
What Alistair Heron said about Project Music:
Very knowledgeable and no high pressure sales pitch.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
A ruddy good company to buy guitars from. I now have three Eastman guitars, and they are phenomenal instruments. We’ll set-up on arrival.
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Joe Hardman
Exeter
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Joe Hardman said about Project Music:
The team at project music were brilliant. They did not make anything feel at all pressured and were incredibly informative and helpful in assisting me with identifying which guitar was best suited to
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
Gordon Michell
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
What Gordon Michell said about Project Music:
Unpressurised shopping experience with friendly, helpful staff. Very extensive selection of instruments to try in a relaxed atmosphere.
Product reviews

2
Share
CS
Cristopher Sharp
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What Cristopher Sharp said about Project Music:
In the last 10 years I have purchased 30 guitars and Project are without doubt the most helpful and reliable company I work with. Thank you for your fabulous service!
Product reviews

1
Share
CS
Carli Summer
Truro
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
What Carli Summer said about Project Music:
Great service & communication, awesome shop. I bought my guitar through their website following a phone call and collected it in person. From start to finish a WAY better and more personal experience
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
DH
Doug Hayes
Plymouth
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
What Doug Hayes said about Project Music:
Friendly service, took time to answer questions without making me feel like an idiot and swift delivery of my purchase
Product reviews

1
Share
About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.
Read all
16 Bartholomew Street East, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.