Merchant Logo

Positive Commercial Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 222 reviews
AS
Annette Seth
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2021
What Annette Seth said about Positive Commercial Finance:
I can not commend John enough, this is the second time we have financed through him and he is alway so helpful, explains things clearly, is always available to help and goes above and beyond expectati
...
Read all
CS
Charlotte Thorpe-Stanley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2021
What Charlotte Thorpe-Stanley said about Positive Commercial Finance:
We are very happy with the service from Positive Commercial Finance. John helped us through the whole process, and was always there for any questions we had. He kept us informed the whole way, and was
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2021
Very Reliable and Excellent Service Provided! Always available when needed in guiding us through the application process! Helped in selecting the right lender to suit our requirements and timeframe...
...
Read all
NS
Nathan Sproson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2021
What Nathan Sproson said about Positive Commercial Finance:
Did what they agreed to do, in the timeframe they agreed to do it
AS
Annette Seth
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2021
What Annette Seth said about Positive Commercial Finance:
Can not commend John at Positive enough. He found us a much better deal than a previous broker was able to, he was always accessible and went above and beyond to get the process finalised, which was
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
Easy, straightforward, personalised service from beginning to end.
PT
Paul Towler
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
What Paul Towler said about Positive Commercial Finance:
Excellent communication through-out and provided appropriate funding based on our requirments.
MH
Matt Hughes
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
What Matt Hughes said about Positive Commercial Finance:
We couldn't ask for anymore from John and his team. Exceptionally professional in all aspects of the process. Would highly recommend and will be back personally.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2020
Brilliant service and support. I felt confident throughout the process. very professional and always answered my queries quickly. I would definitely recommend.
JC
James Christofides
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2020
What James Christofides said about Positive Commercial Finance:
I highly recommend Positive. James stuck with me after many unsuccessful attempts to get tricky joint venture projects funded due to demanding metrics. Then it all came together and we’re onto the nex
...
Read all
About Positive Commercial Finance
Positive Commercial Finance are experts in the field of Property Development Finance and Bridging Finance. As a broker covering the whole of the market, we have an unrivalled lending panel, including many exclusive funding lines . We can facilitate all forms of Business Finance such as unsecured business loans and invoice discounting. Positive Commercial Finance are Full Members of the NACFB.
Read all
Warth business Centre, Warth Road, Bury, Greater Manchester, BL9 9TB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Positive Commercial Finance
Positive Commercial Finance are experts in the field of Property Development Finance and Bridging Finance. As a broker covering the whole of the market, we have an unrivalled lending panel, including many exclusive funding lines . We can facilitate all forms of Business Finance such as unsecured business loans and invoice discounting. Positive Commercial Finance are Full Members of the NACFB.