Merchant Logo

Positive Commercial Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 222 reviews
JW
Jon Wynne
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Jon Wynne said about Positive Commercial Finance:
I carnt rate positive finance highly enough from initial contact through to purchase completion this company really do ensure the process is as smooth as possible. If your looking for property Finace
...
Read all
BJ
Ben Jackson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Ben Jackson said about Positive Commercial Finance:
Used for a few bridging loans now and would definitely use again - very helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and patient.
ZK
Zoe Knowles
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
What Zoe Knowles said about Positive Commercial Finance:
John is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is great at keeping track of what needs doing and when and helps keep everything on track.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2023
We have had a few transactions with Positive and we've always had a great experience. They're friendly, helpful and experts in their field
CC
Carl Graham - Tuscan Capital
Manchester
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2022
What Carl Graham - Tuscan Capital said about Positive Commercial Finance:
A huge thank you to John Waddicker for his expertly presented refinance opportunity. Whilst we offer bridging finance to the whole market, what proved so important with this transaction, was the const
...
Read all
BJ
Ben Jackson
Shropshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2022
What Ben Jackson said about Positive Commercial Finance:
Positice Commercial Finance were extremely knowledgeable, proactive and responsive - we gave them a very tight deadline for bridging finance, and they took ownership of this and delivered.
DW
Deain Williams
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2022
What Deain Williams said about Positive Commercial Finance:
We used John at Positive Commercial Finance after he helped my borther out. He was successful in securing finance for us to enable us to comete the construction on our holiday let barn conversion. He
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
Very Dedicated Service Provided. This is the second time I have used there services and the outcomes have been consistent. Looking forward to doing more with them
MB
Mark Boulton
Waterlooville
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
What Mark Boulton said about Positive Commercial Finance:
Very good advice, connecting my needs and circumstance with the right lender for me.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2021
Required bridging finance on a part complete residential development. John gathered the required information efficiently and came back in a couple of days with well-explained options for me. Once I'd
...
Read all
About Positive Commercial Finance
Positive Commercial Finance are experts in the field of Property Development Finance and Bridging Finance. As a broker covering the whole of the market, we have an unrivalled lending panel, including many exclusive funding lines . We can facilitate all forms of Business Finance such as unsecured business loans and invoice discounting. Positive Commercial Finance are Full Members of the NACFB.
Read all
Warth business Centre, Warth Road, Bury, Greater Manchester, BL9 9TB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Positive Commercial Finance
Positive Commercial Finance are experts in the field of Property Development Finance and Bridging Finance. As a broker covering the whole of the market, we have an unrivalled lending panel, including many exclusive funding lines . We can facilitate all forms of Business Finance such as unsecured business loans and invoice discounting. Positive Commercial Finance are Full Members of the NACFB.