Merchant Logo

Plastic Pipe Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

93

9

0

1

0

103

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,345 reviews
JA
Jason
Norwich
5 days ago
What Jason said about Plastic Pipe Shop:
Great. Easy to order and quick delivery. Good communication.
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
4 days ago
Hello Jason, Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us! It's nice to see that you had an easy experience purchasing online from us! We love to hear about the quality of our communication and fast delivery service. We hope you enjoy using our products. Kind regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
6 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We always appreciate it when customer take the time to leave us with feedback, so we can see how we're getting on. Have a great day. From the Team at Plastic Pipe Shop
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Excellant
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
9 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the 5-star feedback. It was really nice to read the lovely comments in this review. I'm glad that you had a smooth experience purchasing online from us! It's really important to us that we consistently offer excellent service and fast delivery to our customers, so it's amazing news that you felt this was achieved and would also recommend Plastic Pipe Shop to others. We hope to see you visit our site again soon. Best regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
I Found the process of ordering online easy to navigate, including checkout process. I appreciated the tech detailed drawings available for many parts, these helped tremendously
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
9 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the fantastic review. It means so much to us that you think our service is “Perfect”. We pride ourselves on offering an excellent standard of customer service as well as a wide range of quality products. We try to make it as smooth as possible for our customers purchasing online by having detailed technical information available, as well as a clear website to navigate. We always try our best to do that bit extra, so we really appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge this. Your kind comments have been really lovely to read (and I have shown your feedback to the rest of the team at PPS). We hope to see you visit our site again soon. Kind regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
GK
Greg Kemplen
Sandy
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
9 days ago
Hello Gregory, Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us! We are really pleased that you had a great experience purchasing from us and received speedy delivery also. If we are able to help with anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch on 01786 472850 or contact us sales@plasticpipeshop.co.uk Kind regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
RT
Rowland Thomas
Hayle cornwall
9 days ago
What Rowland Thomas said about Plastic Pipe Shop:
Great service
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
9 days ago
Hello Rowland, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love to hear it when our customers have a smooth experience when purchasing from us. I will be sure to pass this onto the rest of our team. If we can be of help with anything else you can contact us on 01786 472850 or contact us sales@plasticpipeshop.co.uk Best regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
9 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the positive review. We always appreciate it when our customers give us feedback after their purchase. If you have any questions about our products or services, please do contact us on - 01786 472850 or contact us sales@plasticpipeshop.co.uk Have a great day. Plastic Pipe Shop Ltd
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
LA
Les Atkinson
Tarporley
1 month ago
What Les Atkinson said about Plastic Pipe Shop:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
1 month ago
Hello Les, Thankyou for taking the time to complete a Feefo review. We are glad that you are happy with your product and found what you were looking for. We take great pride in offering an excellent level of quality service to our customers. Best Regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
PW
paul williams
Norfolk
1 month ago
What paul williams said about Plastic Pipe Shop:
Knowledgeable, fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
1 month ago
Hello Paul, Thank you so much for your lovely comments and for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on offering efficient services and helpful technical advice to customers on our products. I will make sure to pass your kind words onto the rest of our team. Best regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy online purchase.
Merchant Logo
Bob Bawden
Plastic Pipe Shop
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us! It's nice to see that you had an easy experience purchasing online from us! We are happy that you are very pleased with the service you received and are content with your product. We aim to stock a variety of unique items to fulfil our customer's needs, this includes the smaller sized items such as 16mm pipe fittings, as we know this can prove quite difficult to source elsewhere. Kind regards, Bob
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
About Plastic Pipe Shop
Plastic Pipe Shop Ltd is a UK nationwide distributor of industrial plastic pipe systems. Our ranges include PVC and ABS Pressure Pipe, PVC and PPS ventilation pipe and industrial hoses.
Read all
Unit 1 Craig Leith Road, Broadleys Business Park, Stirling, Stirlingshire, FK7 7LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plastic Pipe Shop
Plastic Pipe Shop Ltd is a UK nationwide distributor of industrial plastic pipe systems. Our ranges include PVC and ABS Pressure Pipe, PVC and PPS ventilation pipe and industrial hoses.