Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

A5 Portrait, Eco Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Great sketchbooks at a great price. Better and cheaper to get them at source than relying on eBay etc.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
26 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Enjoy!
KA
Katherine
Edinburgh
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Lovely paper, love the customisation options. Will definitely order again.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
8 months ago
Thank you so much! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with everything.
AG
Amanda Grender
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2021
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
I like this sketchbook but I wanted a cover in a colour other than black
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
3 years ago
.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2020
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Lovey quality, I love the option for Eco-friendly paper
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
3 years ago
Happy to hear that you like our environmental efforts! It is great to work for a brand that has long since considered it's carbon footprint.
JC
Joanne Carter
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2020
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Good quality and delivered quickly, no, I need to get on with my work
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
3 years ago
All the best, enjoy your work and stay safe! James - Pink Pig
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2020
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Good quality and well backed books - really good for any type of art you want to create
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
3 years ago
We hope that you enjoy these books and hope to see you shopping with Pink Pig again soon! James - Pink Pig International
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2020
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Review as for first product
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2020
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
exactly what I required and ordered
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2020
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Superb product. Great quality paper, front and back boards and binding stands the test of time and use! I love the feeling of being able to create my own sketchbook on the website, (although I know it
...
Read all
RS
Rayna Spencer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2019
A5 Portrait, Eco Black
Pink Pig is always my go-to shop when it comes to buying sketchbooks. The level of customization when it comes to picking a sketchbook (such as the cover, type of paper, amount of pages and shape/size
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
Pink Pig
4 years ago
Amazing points made about our level of customization, we always envisaged our customer being able to 'design their own' sketchbooks or watercolour books etc and this is made possible by our 12,000+ variations. We are so pleased that you can take advantage of this! Thank you for your loyal support! Kindest regards, James
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.