Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We make Sketchbooks, Scrapbooks & Watercolour Books in the UK with over 30 years of British manufacturing experience.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

171

11

6

1

3

192

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,238 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
good
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Prompt response and super fast delivery. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
The ordering process was not straightforward. My details and the recipient's details were muddled. I was informed as to the progress of the delivery of my item and it was delivered quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
First rate … I cannot fault anything
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy to hear about your experience and hope you enjoy your sketchbooks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
As always Pink Pig is fast efficient and prompt. The product was in prefect condition and exactly as described - would use again.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
2 days ago
Thank you for leaving this review. We really appreciate it. Enjoy!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Normal delivery seemed to take a long time.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
2 days ago
Sorry to hear that your delivery time seemed longer than usual. Please could you inform us of how long your delivery took? Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
LW
Liz Watkins
Lewes
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Liz Watkins said about Pink Pig:
Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
10 days ago
Thanks so much for leaving this review Liz! Enjoy your order.
Product reviews

0
Share
AJ
Andrea Jones
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Andrea Jones said about Pink Pig:
Very quick delivery after ordering. Items as described.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
10 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so happy to hear that you order arrived quickly and everything was as described. Enjoy!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Prompt delivery and good communication from Pink Pig about how order was progressing
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
13 days ago
We are so pleased to hear this. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review and enjoy!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Quick delivery, excellent packaging.
Merchant Logo
Gemma
Pink Pig
13 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are really pleased to hear how quickly your order arrived and how well packaged it was for you. Enjoy!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.
Read all
North Street, Otley, West Yorkshire, LS21 1AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pink Pig
Mission Statement: "Our goal is to put all that we’ve learnt into offering traditional British manufacturing to the world. We will showcase our brand to the best of our ability to attract a global audience, to whom we will offer outstanding customer care and an honest service. We endeavour to provide high quality artists materials and a plethora of choice through a range that is unrivalled by our competitors." Pink Pig was created in 1992, a family run business with the aim to supply students with high quality drawing books, unlike any others available on the market! We understand the importance of high quality paper and the needs of artists and art students from our roots in art, design and print-making. Now, our team still hold the same vision 31 years on. All our handmade covers are made by us in Yorkshire, England. We use the best quality acid free paper available, source sustainably or recycled where possible, deliver quickly* and offer seemingly endless permutations. We’re confident in saying we have the world’s largest range of colours, cover designs, sizes & formats unmatched by any of our competitors. We have increased our growth with many new developments online, using large marketing platforms, reaching out to new market sectors and we are proud to say that we now occupy a larger premises to help meet demand. Still located in the heart of Yorkshire, all our staff now work very closely under one roof as the sole manufacturers of our little piggies.