Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,602

305

131

44

82

3,164

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,402 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Able efficient person on the 'phone with clear voice.
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
The service has been fast and reliable. Our previous pet, a cat named Boobles, was wonderfully taken care of you for her entire 15year life span. Any queries or claims were expedited speedily and with
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
First class lady on the phone explained everything perfectly
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I have insured all of my dogs with Pet Plan for the last 32 years. They always pay claims very promptly and keep me updated throughout the short process. I choose the Cover for Life policies so that
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Amazing
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent i had no hesitation in taking out a policy for my puppy ,last l previously had a policy for my last dog .
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
We have just rehomed a seven year old dog and taken over the PetPlan insurance from the previous owner. We are now being charged 70% more than she was paying, which is an excessive increase by any sta
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Zen
Petplan
2 days ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that you are unhappy about the premiums on the policy. When taking over a policy premiums would differ and the main reason would be due to the change in address, as we base our premiums on location data. We will take on board your comments as feedback. Thanks, Zen - The Customer Service Team
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Re ‘change of address ‘ - the dog moved from one Leeds address to another. LS19 to LS25. So no difference in insurance level due to locality. Also we have just received a notification that our dog has a new medical condition. That is untrue - she had a cytopoint injection for an ongoing condition continued from the previous policy owner. We were assured that all ongoing treatments would continue. Lease advise if this is not the case
Merchant Logo
Peter
Petplan
1 day ago
Hi, We understand this must be frustrating. We take into account of the postcode while we calculate premiums. We're also sorry to hear about the confusion regarding the letter you received. In order for us to look into this matter in more detail, please email social@petplan.co.uk with your policy number and pet's name. Thanks, Peter- The Customer Service Team
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Very good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr Mark Holden
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About Petplan
The UK's favourite pet insurance provider with over 41 years experience in offering quality cover for the nation's pets.
Read all
Great West House (GW2), Great West Road, Brentford, Middlesex, Greater London, TW8 9DX, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Petplan
The UK's favourite pet insurance provider with over 41 years experience in offering quality cover for the nation's pets.