Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

PC Pro is one of the UK's most trusted technology magazines, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments.

Service
3.5
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

2

1

1

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 735 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2014
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
Good to see that you have received a good service from us. Your comments regarding the Index will be passed over and taken on board by our editorial team. Thanks for taking the time in providing us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2014
Very good customer service
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
This is good to see that you have received very good customer service so thank you for letting us know. Glad to see that overall you are enjoying the magazine. Thanks again for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2014
very good
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
Good to see that you have found the service to be good and that you are enjoying the magazine. Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
Setting up my subscription was very straightforward. Good introductory offer.
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
Fantastic to see that the set up of your subscription has been easy and that the offer you have taken has been beneficial. Also thank you for your kind comments regarding the content of the magazine and for taking the time in providing us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2014
no complaints
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
Thanks for your positive feedback regarding the service and the magazine. This is greatly appreciated. Thanks for taking the time in providing this. Duncan.
Product reviews
0
Share
About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.
Read all
Dennis Publishing Ltd, 30 Cleveland Street, 30 Cleveland Street, Greater London, W1T 4JD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.