Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

PC Pro is one of the UK's most trusted technology magazines, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments.

Service
3.5
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

2

1

1

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 735 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2014
Things appear to have gone smoothly!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2014
Prompt postal deliveries.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2014
The withdrawal of the "Free DVD" with each copy was not explained when I renewed my subscription. This was the main reason I renewed my subscription. I am very disapointed
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
I am sorry that it was not explained that the DVD was not included. I can confirm that there is now an insert within each magazine whih will provide you with a link which will take you to the information that used to be on the DVD. This was a change made over a year ago as we look to be more Eco-friendly. As a gesture of goodwill I have added 1 free copy to your current subscription team. Your comments regarding the content of the magazine will be taken on board by our editorial team. Thank you for taking the time providing us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
No problems
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
Always happy to receive 3 mags for £1
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2014
magazine was always bent in half and ripped when it arrived.
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
I am sorry to read that this has happened to your issues. I have e-mailed you to discuss this further so I do look forward to hearing from you soon. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
pOLITE, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. nO PROBLEMS IN CANCELLING WHEN NEEDED.
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
This is brilliant to see that the service you received was of a high standard. Also glad to see the magazine was of interest to you although I am sorry that it was too advanced for you. Thank you for taking the time in providing us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2014
Poor design demanding a comment - dropped from good to poor as a result
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. I have sent you an e-mail today to arrange for me to discuss this with you so I look forward to hearing from you. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2014
I have no problems with the service from PC Pro and where I have decided the magazine is not for me they have arranged a refund for magazines not yet received.
Merchant Logo
PC Pro
PC Pro
10 years ago
I am sorry to see that the magazine was too technical for you although your comments regarding this will be taken on board.Very happy to see that the service you have received has been good and that there were no problems for you. Thanks for taking the time in providing us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.
Read all
Dennis Publishing Ltd, 30 Cleveland Street, 30 Cleveland Street, Greater London, W1T 4JD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.