Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

PC Pro is one of the UK's most trusted technology magazines, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments.

Service
3.7
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

2

1

1

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 736 reviews
DF
David Forth
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What David Forth said about PC Pro:
qwsqwqw
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
When i get my Pc Pro Magazine i'll let you know
1
Share
KM
Kevin Martin
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Kevin Martin said about PC Pro:
Great informative magazine.
-6
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Product was a great price and service was efficient and worked well
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
The website experience was excellent, but it's almost March what was supposed to be my first issue (Feb) has not yet arrived.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Shocking that an IT service/magazine has such an archaic subscription system, how can it take 1-2 days to activate? That said, I've enjoyed reading PC Pro again, after a break of 5++ years. I recogni
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
It got mixed up with a subscription that I had been bought as a present and in the end it to be cancelled and then start all over again. The customer service person did not understand my problem as al
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Loved the magazine, got a great price for my first subscription, extremely well written!
0
Share
DW
Derek Woodley
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Derek Woodley said about PC Pro:
I wanted security for my computer, with VPN, with your tex on the VPN I got a security system, witch is £52 a year, now I feel much safer going on the net, thanks to your all my system is cpu intel i9
...
Read all
0
Share
RH
Richard Hibberd
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2022
What Richard Hibberd said about PC Pro:
I have not received it yet.
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have checked the subscription for you and this started 08/09/2022 and should be with you already or shortly. Hopefully once received you may wish to revisit your review. Please let me know if I can help with any further questions. Many thanks, Emma
Product reviews

0
Share
About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.
Read all
Dennis Publishing Ltd, 30 Cleveland Street, 30 Cleveland Street, Greater London, W1T 4JD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.