Merchant Logo
Rated
Good

PC Pro is one of the UK's most trusted technology magazines, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments.

Service
3.5
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

2

1

1

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 735 reviews
IO
Ivan Ondrusik
Paisley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2022
What Ivan Ondrusik said about PC Pro:
I have subscribed to pc pro on Thursday 03 Mar, 2022. I have not received a single copy of PC Pro magazine to this day. I have emailed multiple complains to ********************************** . Case R
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
sarah.allen
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided. Gifts will arrive 28 days from when the first payment is made so your free gift is due to arrive with you soon. I can see the missing issues have been replaced from your email requests and I have placed your subscription onto our Plain Envelope delivery method to insure that your magazines arrive with you in a timely manner. If there's anything else we can help you with please don't hestitate to contact us customercare@subscribe.pcpro.co.uk. Kind Regrads, Sarah
IO
Ivan Ondrusik
2 years ago
My PCPRO 3 magazines have arrived today, two 332 June issue and one 333 July issue. Thank you for your help and resolving the issue.
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
What Richard Hanks said about PC Pro:
The free gift that was advertised was not what I received The magazine is more for business than my needs
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, I hope you are well. Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to respond, I am sorry to hear you did not receive the correct gift. Please let me know which gift you were expecting and if available, I will have one posted out ASAP. Kind Regards, Emma
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
The gift was a 3-in-1 charging cable
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Thank you for your reply, could you confirm which gift was sent in its place? I have checked the subscription and can see a multi cable was due to be included and conscious not to duplicate the issue. Kind regards, Emma
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
I was sent a usb stick
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
Emma would like to Update me
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Apologies for the delay in coming back to you, a replacement gift was re-ordered after we spoke. I am very sorry to hear this has not arrived. I am in the process of checking the stock levels with the warehouse. If this is available we will resend the Multi-Cable or similar. I will confirm once this has been dispatched. Thank you for your patience whilst we resolve this for you. Kind regards, Emma
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Good Morning, hope you had a lovely weekend. Just to confirm a replacement has been issued today. Kind regards, Emma
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
I have not received anything yet
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Apologies this has not yet arrived. I will check this for you today and provide an update. Kind regards, Emma
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
I suppose this will be my present from Santa as I have not received anything yet
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
The gift has been dispatched twice on our records. I will investigate the stock levels again, however I was advised that this was available and had been sent. I apologise for the delay once again and thank you for your patience. Emma
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
Are they using the correct address
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
The address used by the warehouse is the same as on the subscription, I cannot verify personal information on this platform but I can email you to confirm if this is correct. Please expect to receive an email today. Emma
RH
Richard Hanks
2 years ago
OK
Product reviews

0
Share
SR
STEPHEN ROBERTSON
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
What STEPHEN ROBERTSON said about PC Pro:
the navigation of the online magazine is very clunky. you cannot see the page numbers or apparently skip to the page you want. the magazine content is good but its digital version is flawed
Merchant Logo
sarah.allen
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service provided. We will investigate and look into the layout of our app. Kind Regards, Sarah
SR
STEPHEN ROBERTSON
2 years ago
i am reading pc pro on my laptop (not sure if this affects its functionality?)
0
Share
WR
Wim Rippen
Dronten Nederland
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2022
What Wim Rippen said about PC Pro:
Still not get my monthly issues of PC-PRO subscription paid for in Niv 2021 Petrovlis Chemicals Lijzijde 161 8251 LL Dronten Netherlands William Rippen - Magager
Merchant Logo
sarah.allen
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear you are having delivery problems with your PC Pro subscription. Please may you send an email regarding this to customercare@subscribe.pcpro.co.uk so we can raise an investigation into this. Kind Regards, Sarah
0
Share
DM
David Mitchell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2022
What David Mitchell said about PC Pro:
the free gift arrived before my first magazine and as there was no note with it, it took a couple of seconds to register where it had come from. My first magazine arrived a couple of days later in per
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so pleased to hear you are enjoying PC Pro magazine. Kind regards, Emma
Product reviews
0
Share
JM
John Murray
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2022
What John Murray said about PC Pro:
Excellent way of keeping up to date with computer hardware & software.
Merchant Logo
ben.hart
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback. I hope you continue to enjoy PC Pro magazine. Kind regards, Ben
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2022
I haven't received the printed magazine yet. Over a month delay. It can't be more than one star. A really bad first impression
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear there has been a delay in your issues arriving. I have checked your subscription and the issues are being dispatched on time, however as you are based overseas, we would ask you allow extra time for delivery as well as taking into consideration the current postal delays. I can see that you have recently verified your address and we have replaced a missing issue. Hopefully this is now resolved. I have added an issue onto your subscription to thank you for your patience. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind regards, Emma
0
Share
MI
MikeEsholt
Wallingford
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2021
What MikeEsholt said about PC Pro:
I subscribed again due to the pcpro podcast. Keep it coming
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am so pleased to hear you are enjoying the podcast. I hope you continue to enjoy reading PC Pro. Kind regards, Emma
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2021
Great mags
Merchant Logo
emma
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback. I hope you continue to enjoy reading PC Pro. Kind regards, Emma
0
Share
JR
James Rowe
St Austell Cornwall
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2021
What James Rowe said about PC Pro:
Provide it's readers up to date information & reviews of computers etc, from experts, with readers queries & answers.
Merchant Logo
ben.hart
PC Pro
2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking the time to reply. I hope you continue to enjoy reading PC Pro magazine. Kind regards, Ben.
Product reviews

0
Share
About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.
Read all
Dennis Publishing Ltd, 30 Cleveland Street, 30 Cleveland Street, Greater London, W1T 4JD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PC Pro
PC Pro is the UK's number one IT monthly, keeping readers up to speed on the latest technology developments since 1994. We specialise in bringing you insight into the latest technology. We pick out the best products for your home and business, and keep you informed on what's coming next – including what the headlines don't tell you. We also bring you war stories from our real-world computing experts, and in-depth advice on getting more from the kit you already own.