Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

805

65

23

9

24

926

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 25,297 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2010
Quickest service i have ever had, 100% reccomended
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2010
My product arrivered on time, cinsidering it was snowing this was a big acheivement.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2010
Am very pleased with my order although as I said at the end the bunting was a bit too expensive. Packing and delivery were both excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2010
Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2010
I thought found them excellent and very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2010
Just what we needed
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2010
The whole order arrived very quickly, although items have not yet been unwrapped.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2010
So fast it came the next day
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2010
Excellent service-well packed and swiftly sent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2010
Ease of transaction and searching for items on the website.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.
Read all
Unit 28 Lodge Hill Business Park, Station Road, Westbury sub Mendip, Wells, Somerset, BA5 1EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.