Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

805

65

23

9

24

926

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 25,301 reviews
EL
Elaine
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Elaine said about Party Packs:
Fast delivery and well packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very quick delivery, all looks good
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
meghna bailey
Farnborough
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What meghna bailey said about Party Packs:
quick delivery, great pack for office decoration
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you love our EURO '24 decorations !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Fast delivery and we'll packaged
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope you had a fabulous time at your event!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Samera Hussain
Manchester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Samera Hussain said about Party Packs:
5 star service no complaints. Easy to order items arrived quickly service as it should be
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
1 day ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we really do appreciate your comments and hope you had a great time at your event !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Very good service. Pleased with it.
0
Share
AM
Allison Mansfield
Stanford-le-Hope
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Allison Mansfield said about Party Packs:
Quick efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Very good products and quick delivery
0
Share
About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.
Read all
Unit 28 Lodge Hill Business Park, Station Road, Westbury sub Mendip, Wells, Somerset, BA5 1EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.