Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

805

65

23

9

24

926

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 25,297 reviews
DI
Dino
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Dino said about Party Packs:
Love this company - great unusual products you just don’t see elsewhere!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
6 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we really do appreciate your comments and hope you had a great time at your event !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
quick postage, very affordable
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Excellent company found by chance online. Decided to try them and am so pleased I’ll order from them again. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
6 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we really do appreciate your comments and hope you have a great time at your event !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
always good
0
Share
FM
FM
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What FM said about Party Packs:
Order received in good time. Great selection of items at good prices. Will purchase from Party Packs again.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
6 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we really do appreciate your comments and hope you had a great time at your event !
Product reviews

0
Share
KM
Ken Mulley
Wadhurst, East Sussex
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Ken Mulley said about Party Packs:
Excellent service. Ordered one day and received a call the next day advising me of when the product was being dispatched. Order arrived exactly as advised - so very pleased with the service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Order went through ok. And fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
6 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
sue duffy
South Shields
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What sue duffy said about Party Packs:
First Class !!!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Prompt delivery
0
Share
SP
sandra poole
Worcestershire
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What sandra poole said about Party Packs:
Great service kept me well informed
Product reviews

0
Share
About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.
Read all
Unit 28 Lodge Hill Business Park, Station Road, Westbury sub Mendip, Wells, Somerset, BA5 1EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.