Merchant Logo

Parkdean Resorts Reviews

Rated
Excellent

59%

service satisfaction

65%

recommends

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12,978

4,596

3,040

1,395

2,794

24,803

ratings over the past year

Parkdean Resorts is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 398,859 reviews
SR
Sarah Robson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Sarah Robson said about Parkdean Resorts:
Fantastic location, great accomodation and lovely surorundings. Couldn't ask for better and all at such a reasonable price.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Overall great trip, from the amenities on offer and the amazing staff to the beautiful spotlessly clean caravan. Already booked to come back!
Merchant Logo
Lianne Horrigan
Parkdean Resorts
3 months ago
Hi There, thank you for leaving this great review, we hope to see you back on park soon. Kind Regards
DS
Dean Stone
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Dean Stone said about Parkdean Resorts:
Great entertainment and the accommodation was clean and tidy
Merchant Logo
Emma
Parkdean Resorts
3 months ago
Thank you for taking some time to leave us this terrific feedback. It's thrilling to hear that you had such a good trip to Looe Bay. We can't wait to welcome you back to one of our parks soon to create some more amazing memories.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
First weekend open for the site........lots of work still needed to be done. People complaining in reception.our caravan door was broken, curtain was broken left unfixed on unit.leaking radiator, brok
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Staff were very friendly! Dez & Cerri in the Boatman always checked how we were. Reasons why it wasn't a five: my husband was not allowed to check in so we had to leave our two young children waitin
...
Read all
LM
Lorna Manson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Lorna Manson said about Parkdean Resorts:
No wifi at lodge but everything else was excellent.
LW
Laura Williams
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Laura Williams said about Parkdean Resorts:
Nice infestation in caravan poorly managed.
DT
David Thompson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What David Thompson said about Parkdean Resorts:
Had a really nice stay at their White Cross Bay site. Staff were extremely helpful and arranged alternative accomodation for us when they couldn't resolve an issue with the lodge we were initially all
...
Read all
GH
Gemma Havard
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Gemma Havard said about Parkdean Resorts:
Contacted park dean twice to inform I had broken my foot so in a boot, plus having other disabilities and when arrived no recollection of phone call and was placed the furthest away from the park so
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Good accomodation, everything small thing taken care. The activities on the site seemed pricey but otherwise kids enjoyed thoroughly.
About Parkdean Resorts
2nd Floor One Gosforth Park Way Gosforth Business Park, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 8ET, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Parkdean Resorts