Merchant Logo

Parkdean Resorts Reviews

Rated
Excellent

65%

recommends

59%

service satisfaction

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16,487

4,596

3,040

1,395

3,312

28,830

ratings over the past year

Parkdean Resorts is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 398,859 reviews
SB
Sheelagh Baker
Liverpool
2 months ago
What Sheelagh Baker said about Parkdean Resorts:
My husband’s special surprise birthday was ruined booked a lodge with a hot tub it was very dirty and dangerous they moved ur to a lodge but we didn’t have a hot tub because they said they didn’t hav
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CA
Craig Ashcroft
2 months ago
What Craig Ashcroft said about Parkdean Resorts:
The caravan was lovely. great for couples defiantly not family holiday park. hardly anything to keep children entertained.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
the nottage caravan was lovely and the welsh wrestling was fab wish it was there more often
1 product purchased
TA
Toni Aubrey
3 months ago
What Toni Aubrey said about Parkdean Resorts:
Loved every second , so much to do unfortunately this year the pool was ridiculously cold the children could only stay in 15 mins . Myself and my husband couldn’t even put our bodies in we just stood
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LA
Laura ***
South wales torfaen
3 months ago
What Laura *** said about Parkdean Resorts:
Lovely stay here for three nights recently with my twelve year old, partner and dog. Caravan was clean. Very comfortable beds. Boiling hot water. A great place for exploring.
1 product purchased
CP
Chantelle Palmer
Hailsham
3 months ago
What Chantelle Palmer said about Parkdean Resorts:
Everyone was lovely and polite only thing is when arcade machines got broken we had no money back as apparently it was against the policy
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
great location, helpful, efficient check in, clean accommodation
1 product purchased
AA
Amanda Attwood
3 months ago
What Amanda Attwood said about Parkdean Resorts:
No heating on arrival,damp bedding, fire cutting out every couple of minutes, dirty bathroom.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Clean & tidy caravan + excellent entertainment team!
1 product purchased
SC
Shaun Chappell
Barnsley
3 months ago
What Shaun Chappell said about Parkdean Resorts:
All the staff where 10/10 all very helpful and understanding and make our holiday better there told us about all the amazing thing we can do
1 product purchased
About Parkdean Resorts
2nd Floor One Gosforth Park Way Gosforth Business Park, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 8ET, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Parkdean Resorts