Merchant Logo

Panik Design Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

3

0

1

1

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 122 reviews
SH
SHH
London
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
What SHH said about Panik Design:
Fantastic service!!
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
We are thrilled to receive this wonderful review! The Panik Team
MT
Michelle Tobin
Wentbridge
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2023
What Michelle Tobin said about Panik Design:
Absolutely spot on .. wonderful products .. bought this twice as my friend admired it so treated her
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
Thank you! We are so pleased you love our products - so do we! The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Great looking clock - just a wee bit tricky to remove the back plate. Needs 2 x AA batteries
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
7 months ago
Thank you! Please let me know if we can help you with your clock we will be happy to advise! The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
Great communication - one of the items I bought is unsuitable, so I asked about having it replaced. They readily agreed, and the replacement item is being processed.
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
8 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed review! We appreciate your feedback so much! The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
Excellent fast delivery with regular updates.
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
8 months ago
Thank you much! We value your feedback and 5 stars! The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
Item arrived in good time, well wrapped and in tact Exactly as described and value for money
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
9 months ago
Thank you so much for writing this review for us! The Panik Team
CR
Claire Roberts
York
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What Claire Roberts said about Panik Design:
Very good. Order arrive to time. Goods perfect. Also quite hard to find these items elsewhere
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
10 months ago
Thank you for this fabulous review! You are right we do stock a lot of hard to find items. Enjoy! The Panik Team
SI
Sandra Iacovou
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Sandra Iacovou said about Panik Design:
Very efficient. Customer service very friendly.
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
10 months ago
Wonderful! Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated! The Panik Team
RB
ROBIN BENSON
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What ROBIN BENSON said about Panik Design:
Excellent service but I had to pay postage..
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are grateful for your business and welcome new customers! We take all comments into consideration and hope that we can offer complimentary postage at some point in the future. The Panik Team
FJ
Fergus Johnston
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
What Fergus Johnston said about Panik Design:
Very efficient and reliable !
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
10 months ago
Great! Than k you for leaving your feedback! The Panik Team
About Panik Design
Panik Design, the UK’s largest independent stockist of contemporary design, was founded by Paul Overton in 2001. The company is family run and the name Panik originates from the names “Paul’, “Nic” and their son “Kai”. Paul’s extreme passion for design stems from his early life when he holidayed in the design capital of the world, Copenhagen, with his Father who worked for SAS Airlines. Paul worked for Olivetti who are renowned for their classic early electronic designs. From humble beginnings in 2001 to early 2004 Panik operated from a small unit in Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre where Paul started to build his customer base as a small retailer of design accessories. Following this the online store commenced trading on 2nd April 2004, moving to premises in Milton Keynes in July 2007. The 6,500 square foot location includes Panik’s offices, showroom and warehouse enabling the end to end source to sale process to work effortlessly. Over time Panik has accumulated a unique range of high end design products with over £2 million pounds worth of items always held in stock. Many of these items are showcased in the ever changing showroom. Please contact 01908 307020 to arrange a shopping visit. Our studio is based in Milton Keynes and showcases some of the worlds best in designer accessories, lighting and furniture. FREE on-site parking is available in our car park. Panik Design, 13 Carters Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK11 3ER, England
Read all
13 Carters Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, MK11 3ER, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Panik Design
Panik Design, the UK’s largest independent stockist of contemporary design, was founded by Paul Overton in 2001. The company is family run and the name Panik originates from the names “Paul’, “Nic” and their son “Kai”. Paul’s extreme passion for design stems from his early life when he holidayed in the design capital of the world, Copenhagen, with his Father who worked for SAS Airlines. Paul worked for Olivetti who are renowned for their classic early electronic designs. From humble beginnings in 2001 to early 2004 Panik operated from a small unit in Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre where Paul started to build his customer base as a small retailer of design accessories. Following this the online store commenced trading on 2nd April 2004, moving to premises in Milton Keynes in July 2007. The 6,500 square foot location includes Panik’s offices, showroom and warehouse enabling the end to end source to sale process to work effortlessly. Over time Panik has accumulated a unique range of high end design products with over £2 million pounds worth of items always held in stock. Many of these items are showcased in the ever changing showroom. Please contact 01908 307020 to arrange a shopping visit. Our studio is based in Milton Keynes and showcases some of the worlds best in designer accessories, lighting and furniture. FREE on-site parking is available in our car park. Panik Design, 13 Carters Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK11 3ER, England