Merchant Logo

Panik Design Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

3

0

1

1

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 122 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
All ok
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
My first package went ‘missing’ for a day or two because it had been delivered to a nearby address, not the one I gave. I think this was maybe an issue to do with automated address search through post
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
Fabulous! We are so happy that you recognised our wonderful customer service! The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I look forward to buying from you again. Elizabeth
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
We are so excited to help you with your next purchase! If you need any help please give us a call! Best - The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Items arrived really promptly. I was a bit shocked how expensive these little items are but they are just what I needed as I have lost some of the originals. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
Thank you for writing this uplifting and great review! The Panik Team
DC
DAVID CHANG
Hong Kong
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What DAVID CHANG said about Panik Design:
I received an wrong model and second-hand lamp
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
Hi David, I hope you're well, Thank you for your feedback. Panik Design takes this on board and are always trying to strive for an excellent service. Please accept my apologies for us sending out the different model lamp this was an error on our behalf that we take full responsibility for. The lamp that was sent out was brand new however had been opened as we quality check all our products before they are sent. As discussed over email we managed to resolve the issue for you and offer you a further discount as you stated you wanted to swap your original order for the lamp that was sent. We hope you love your beautiful lamp as much as we do! Kind regards, The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2024
This has not been a pleasant experience. I have felt blamed and belittled by the way my queries have been addressed, in the UK. I have paid to return the hat in oversized packaging, adding to the expe
...
Read all
YA
Yassin Abdi
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
What Yassin Abdi said about Panik Design:
Good customer service, prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this 5* review! The Panik Team
HE
Helen Evans
Cobham
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
What Helen Evans said about Panik Design:
The exact replacement item I required. Delivery was sooner than expected. I thoroughly recommend PANIK Design
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! The Panik Team
PB
Peter Barrett
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Peter Barrett said about Panik Design:
Panik are the only place I've been able to find these for sale. They are a Christmas Bauble I've been buying since I first received one from my Scandinavian employer as a gift. So much nicer than chea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
This is the type of review we LOVE! Thank you so much for posting this! The Panik Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
I arrived a head of time.
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
So pleased we could replace this for you! Thank you for leaving this review! The Panik Team
GD
Gordon Drummond
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Gordon Drummond said about Panik Design:
glad to get them: seem to be hard to find
Merchant Logo
Jilly
Panik Design
2 months ago
We are so glad to be able to help you with these replacements. The Panik Team
About Panik Design
Panik Design, the UK’s largest independent stockist of contemporary design, was founded by Paul Overton in 2001. The company is family run and the name Panik originates from the names “Paul’, “Nic” and their son “Kai”. Paul’s extreme passion for design stems from his early life when he holidayed in the design capital of the world, Copenhagen, with his Father who worked for SAS Airlines. Paul worked for Olivetti who are renowned for their classic early electronic designs. From humble beginnings in 2001 to early 2004 Panik operated from a small unit in Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre where Paul started to build his customer base as a small retailer of design accessories. Following this the online store commenced trading on 2nd April 2004, moving to premises in Milton Keynes in July 2007. The 6,500 square foot location includes Panik’s offices, showroom and warehouse enabling the end to end source to sale process to work effortlessly. Over time Panik has accumulated a unique range of high end design products with over £2 million pounds worth of items always held in stock. Many of these items are showcased in the ever changing showroom. Please contact 01908 307020 to arrange a shopping visit. Our studio is based in Milton Keynes and showcases some of the worlds best in designer accessories, lighting and furniture. FREE on-site parking is available in our car park. Panik Design, 13 Carters Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK11 3ER, England
Read all
13 Carters Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, MK11 3ER, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Panik Design
Panik Design, the UK’s largest independent stockist of contemporary design, was founded by Paul Overton in 2001. The company is family run and the name Panik originates from the names “Paul’, “Nic” and their son “Kai”. Paul’s extreme passion for design stems from his early life when he holidayed in the design capital of the world, Copenhagen, with his Father who worked for SAS Airlines. Paul worked for Olivetti who are renowned for their classic early electronic designs. From humble beginnings in 2001 to early 2004 Panik operated from a small unit in Central Milton Keynes Shopping Centre where Paul started to build his customer base as a small retailer of design accessories. Following this the online store commenced trading on 2nd April 2004, moving to premises in Milton Keynes in July 2007. The 6,500 square foot location includes Panik’s offices, showroom and warehouse enabling the end to end source to sale process to work effortlessly. Over time Panik has accumulated a unique range of high end design products with over £2 million pounds worth of items always held in stock. Many of these items are showcased in the ever changing showroom. Please contact 01908 307020 to arrange a shopping visit. Our studio is based in Milton Keynes and showcases some of the worlds best in designer accessories, lighting and furniture. FREE on-site parking is available in our car park. Panik Design, 13 Carters Lane, Kiln Farm, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK11 3ER, England