Merchant Logo

Online Carpets Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,256

87

18

16

52

1,429

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 42,955 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent communication. Emails were concise, clear and prompt and I knew what the next step would be.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Could not have been better
1 product purchased
GD
George Duffy
Wiltshire
4 days ago
What George Duffy said about Online Carpets:
I ordered some free samples online, they came really quick. I ordered the vinyl I wanted as it was just as good as one double the price, it came really quick. Had it fitted and love it.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
KH
Kim H
5 days ago
What Kim H said about Online Carpets:
Good price & fast delivery
1 product purchased
BE
Beverly
Leicester
5 days ago
What Beverly said about Online Carpets:
Excellent service, easy to order, good communication, quick delivery and a 1/4 of the price of a major carpet store. Very happy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
1 product purchased
RC
Ron Carter
Leeds
5 days ago
What Ron Carter said about Online Carpets:
Excellent service and great delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I emailed them to advise them that I wouldn’t give them 5* , they didn’t reply in 28hours
Merchant Logo
Online Carpets Customer Services
Online Carpets
2 days ago
Hello Susan. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent purchase. We regret to learn that the vinyl you received was in a damaged condition. Upon reviewing the email correspondence, it appears that there have been challenges with the quality of the images you attached to illustrate the issue. However, we acknowledge that you successfully shared a video four hours ago, which allowed us to assess the situation. Subsequently, your case has been escalated to our Customer Care Team for further review. A team member will contact you shortly to investigate the matter. Warm regards, Joanne Online Carpets
1 product purchased
About Online Carpets
Onlinecarpets.co.uk are a flooring supplier who stock a wide range of carpets, underlay, vinyl flooring and laminate flooring to suit a variety of needs. Once you have read their reviews please visit their site on the link below.
Read all
Unit 7 Houndhill Park, Bolton Road, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S63 7LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Online Carpets
Onlinecarpets.co.uk are a flooring supplier who stock a wide range of carpets, underlay, vinyl flooring and laminate flooring to suit a variety of needs. Once you have read their reviews please visit their site on the link below.