Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Santa Monica Ruched Tankini (S622) in Navy by Nicola Jane 12

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

The Santa Monica Ruched Tankini Set features a straight neckline and adjustable, detachable straps for a customizable fit. It has a tummy control lining and built-in support with pockets for preformed cups. The ruched detailing adds elegance. Perfect for a stylish and comfortable swimwear option. Santa Monica Ruched Tankini (S622)

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Santa Monica Tankini Size 12
Nice fit top& bottoms. Another colour would be good as like the style & fit.
MP
Mrs Sally Petty
Wakefield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Santa Monica Tankini Size 12
Lovely tankini, fits really well & can be worn without the straps. Stays in place with a lightweight prosthesis.
LB
L Burke
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Santa Monica Tankini Size 12
It’s a good Size 12 fit. Very comfortable. I love the colours.
Merchant Logo
Donna
Nicola Jane
1 month ago
We agree, its such a beautiful design, very flattering.
MS
Mrs Pam Summers
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
Santa Monica Tankini Size 12
Lovely tanking. Nice colourway. True to size
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money