Merchant Logo

Nicola Jane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,744

171

48

10

21

1,994

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,012 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Easy ordering and swift delivery of items.
Product reviews

0
Share
CF
Christine Forbes
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Christine Forbes said about Nicola Jane:
Awaiting refund but service was good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
I ordered two bras but returned them due to the fit. I then ordered the next size. Delivery was prompt and refunds given quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Very good company and very prompt with orders.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Excellent Fast and in plain envelope
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
As stated the service I have received from Nicola Jane over the past fourteen years has been first class. There has always been a good selection of goods to choose from and I don't think I have ever
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mrs Jones
Somerset
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Mrs Jones said about Nicola Jane:
The service provided is great. Efficient and nice to deal with. Good range of supplies.
Merchant Logo
Donna
Nicola Jane
3 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
as always excellent service from the staff who are always polite and kind
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money