Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Safina Uplift Bra (5349) by Anita in White 38E

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

The beautiful floral-embroidered three-section cup is designed to cleverly lift your bust line, whilst the elasticated edge of the upper cup ensures a close fit to your chest wall. Wide, slightly padded adjustable straps alleviate as much pressure as possible making it the ideal choice for those with lymphoedema. Safina Uplift Bra (5349) by Anita

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
ML
Mrs Janet Langdale
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Safina Bra White 38E
Another excellent bra. Thank you for such a good service.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Safina Bra White 38E
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Safina Bra White 38E
Had three of these bras since a mastectomy. Happy it is available in white.
MM
MISS Danielle MORRIS
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Safina Bra White 38E
Great, am so happy will everything
MR
Mrs Jean Rees
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Safina Bra White 38E
Great quality and a good fit.
MA
Mrs Suzanne Adkins
London
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
Safina Bra White 38E
Good fit comfortable to wear
PA
Patricia
Huddersfield
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
Safina Bra White 38E
My usual bra, really comfortable. I cannot wear wires anymore as they hurt, but the Safi na gives me a good shape without.
MW
Mrs M Williams
Denbigh
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
Safina Bra White 38E
Again0, a really comfortable bra
ML
Mrs Elinor Leach
Richmond
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2023
Safina Bra White 38E
Always wear this bra so easy to reorder.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2022
Safina Bra White 38E
I was fitted for this at a cancer centre and bought one last year. It is the most comfortable and well fitted bra I own so I bought another in white as I want to wear it all the time! It fits well a
...
Read all
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money