Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lottie Super-Soft T-Shirt Bra (7051) in Rose by Nicola Jane 36B

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Seamfree padded cups hide any differences in breast shape or size, giving you an even, smooth silhouette. Made from a super-soft breathable modal fabric similar in feel to cotton, its designed to keep you feeling cool and comfortable all day long. Lottie Super-Soft T-Shirt Bra (7051)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Already had this bra in different colours. It's a good comfortable fit. Would be good to have a black or navy colour in it.
MR
Mrs Barbara O'Rourke
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Like all nicola Jane products excellent
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Lottie seems to be the only bras which don’t give me any issues. Fits well, no sweaty feelings, very soft and comfortable.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Very comfortable bra. Lovely pink colour.
MM
Mrs M McIntosh
Chesterfield
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Nice material, good fit, nice colour
MC
Mrs Jennifer Castell
Carlisle
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2022
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Perfect fit. Definitely prefer padded bras.
MK
Mrs Joan Killick
Bradford
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2021
Lottie Bra Rose 36B
Same as above, but look forward to trying new designs.
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money