Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lottie Super-Soft T-Shirt Bra (7051) in Rose by Nicola Jane 34B

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Seamfree padded cups hide any differences in breast shape or size, giving you an even, smooth silhouette. Made from a super-soft breathable modal fabric similar in feel to cotton, its designed to keep you feeling cool and comfortable all day long. Lottie Super-Soft T-Shirt Bra (7051)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Have been very pleased with bra good delivery no problems wish there was a shop near to where I live
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Thought I would try a different design this time around and I have to admit the lottie is considerably more comfortable than the previous design I have been wearing for the last few years. It is very
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Perfect style, colour and fit, I cannot fault this style, the perfect bra for everyday, but more colours please.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Fits well and attrractive
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Absolutely love this bra, excellent fit giving great shape. Great under tight fitting tops. I have more than one in this style!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Absolutely love this bra, excellent fit giving great shape. Great under tight fitting tops. Have ordered more!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2023
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Quite a good bra - good fit
AL
Alison
Enfield
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2022
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
Lovely colour. I already had the cream one which is.very comfortable and fits well under clothes
MN
Mrs Trudy Nicolaou
Limassol, Cyprus
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2022
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
A very pretty and comfortable cotton bra, with a nice range of summer colours. Washes well and keeps its shape. Great for summers in Cyprus where I live.
MS
Mrs Maggie Seward
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2021
Lottie Bra Rose 34B
This is the fourth time I've ordered this item, which tells you everything you need to know.
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money