Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hana Seamfree Padded T-Shirt Bra (2001) in White by Nicola Jane 38C

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Introducing your next lingerie drawer essential! This much anticipated t-shirt bra is lightly padded for an even, smooth look and cup separated to give you a lovely natural shape without compromising on support. Hana Seamfree Padded T-Shirt Bra (2001)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
good fit and very comfortable
MM
Mrs C Mitchell
Leeds
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
Ver comfortable and fitted well. Kept my prosthesis in good position against my chest wall and nothing bulged out. Easy access pocket for breast form
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
Xxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx
MJ
Ms Janice
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2023
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
Comfortable bra. Great fit and looks lovely on. The pockets are great to insert a prosthesis or my favourite knitted knocker.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2023
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
This bra is very comfortable
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2022
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
Same as last time to small
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2021
Hana T-shirt Bra White 38C
Comfortable. Exactly what I wanted.
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money