Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beth Seamfree Non-Padded T-Shirt Bra (7045) in Black by Nicola Jane 36B

3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

1

1

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Perfect under t-shirts and other tight fitting clothes, the seamless cups, with satin trim detail, ensure that there are no lines to show through. A deep centre front and side wings give you complete coverage for total confidence. Beth Seamfree Non-Padded T-Shirt Bra (7045)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Beth Bra Black 36B
MT
Mrs Patricia Thompson
Whickham
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Beth Bra Black 36B
The side without my silicone prosthesis is to wide near the arm pit. Suggestion Why not make bras with either a right or left pocket or both if needed I find it really difficult finding the right s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Donna
Nicola Jane
5 days ago
Thank you for talking to me a moment ago via telephone. I'm so happy we could resolve this for you.
MB
Mrs M Bailey
East Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Beth Bra Black 36B
very pleased with this bra, I now have it in 4 colours. M B
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Beth Bra Black 36B
Lovley bra unfortunately Didnt fit to my body shape or my prosthesis after making a phone call & speaking with a professional sizes were changed, I am more than happy now,
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Beth Bra Black 36B
Good fitting comfortable bra
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2022
Beth Bra Black 36B
I have been waiting for months and months for the black Beth's, or indeed any Beth's to be on sale again.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2022
Beth Bra Black 36B
Returned as fig was wrong
MH
Mrs Lynn Hunter
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2022
Beth Bra Black 36B
Who doesn’t need a black comfortable bra
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money