Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Touchdown Trips Chiefs Package

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Touchdown Trips Chiefs Package

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
3 out of 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
AL
Alasdair
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
Touchdown Trips Chiefs Package
The hotel booked was great with tremendous service, and the game itself and the tailgating was a wonderful experience me and my son will never forget, with Ben the perfect host. We will definitely do
...
Read all
GO
Gordon
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
Touchdown Trips Chiefs Package
The hotel was fine,. If I go again it will be in warmer months. Kansas city was very cold and although I took warm clothing I underestimated how cold it could be. The game was very enjoyable. Tailgat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
5 months ago
Gordon, thank you very much for sharing your experience.We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the game despite the chilly weather in Kansas City. Your insights about the colder temperatures during your visit are valuable, and we appreciate you highlighting the importance of being prepared for the weather, especially in the winter months. We hope that, despite the weather, the overall sports atmosphere left you with positive memories. Thank you for trusting us with your Chiefs trip!
DB
David Benford
Colchester
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Touchdown Trips Chiefs Package
Excellent and clear service. All ran really smoothly making the trip super enjoyable
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
7 months ago
David, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your trip and hope you had the best time seeing the Chiefs. Thank you for trusting us with your trip!
About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!
Read all
Pavilion 2000, Amy Johnson Way, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4XT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!