Merchant Logo

MVP Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Creating custom holiday packages to America to experience American sporting events first hand. ABTA members & ATOL protected.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

4

0

0

0

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 685 reviews
SE
Sean
Bridgend, Wales
15 days ago
What Sean said about MVP Travel:
The whole experience was seamless with MVP. All organised perfectly. All the reps were approachable and attentive. Great company
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
AL
Alasdair
17 days ago
What Alasdair said about MVP Travel:
The team at MVP were brilliant - very thorough and professional when booking the trip, Harry always had the time to help and answer any question, going the extra mile recommending hotels and parking o
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
0
Share
JA
Jack
London
19 days ago
What Jack said about MVP Travel:
Excellent service and communication throughout the booking and whilst in America. Very quick to respond to emails and quick to get things sorted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
AD
Adam
20 days ago
What Adam said about MVP Travel:
Harry sorted everything for us without hesitation. Some tickets were late in arriving which was out of his control but was always in contact to let us know what was happening. We wanted to extend our
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
LI
Liam
1 month ago
What Liam said about MVP Travel:
Brilliantly organised trip. Everything that was asked for was sorted out without any problems. Very good seats at all events. This was my second time using MVP, and I will definitely use them again fo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
PE
Peter
Leicester
1 month ago
What Peter said about MVP Travel:
From start to finish MVP Travel was everything you would want and more. Every member of the team was courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. They took my dream and made it a reality (sopp
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
GE
Geoff
1 month ago
What Geoff said about MVP Travel:
Smooth booking process . Arranged package excellent superb seats at arena
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Uploaded media
Mvp did everything they could to help. The break its self was very well put together. My issues were with how far away our seats were at wrestlemania. That far back I couldn't even see the screen! Tha
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
SI
Simon
Birmingham
1 month ago
What Simon said about MVP Travel:
The service was first class all my needs took care off and left me free to enjoy the trip and the wrestlemania experience. Would definitely use MVP again and would recommend to friends and family
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
1 month ago
Simon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your lovely feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed WrestleMania and it was a pleasure to have you on the tour. Thank you for trusting us with your trip!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
JA
James
1 month ago
What James said about MVP Travel:
They thought of everything and really took the stress out of organising the trip. They were very responsive to any enquiries and everything ran smoothly. The experience was a dream come true and worth
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Georgia
MVP Travel
1 month ago
James, thank you very much for sharing your experience and for your wonderful feedback We're so pleased that you enjoyed your experience and thought the package was of great value. We hope you had a fantastic time at WrestleMania and thank you for trusting us with your trip!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!
Read all
Pavilion 2000, Amy Johnson Way, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4XT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!