Merchant Logo

MVP Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Creating custom holiday packages to America to experience American sporting events first hand. ABTA members & ATOL protected.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

126

6

0

0

0

132

ratings over the past year

132 out of 706 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Mark
Pontefract
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Mark said about MVP Travel:
Excellent. Tailored the package to include everything I asked for
0
Share
MA
Martin
Coatbridge, Scotland
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Martin said about MVP Travel:
Excellent service. Couldn’t have been more helpfull.
0
Share
LI
Liam
Plymouth
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Liam said about MVP Travel:
I travelled with MVP Travel a couple years ago and couldn't wait to book on to another of their trips so I've booked on to the Packers trip for this year. The guys really took all the stress out of
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Rob
Lancashire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Rob said about MVP Travel:
Great service. Called when they said they would. Very knowledgeable staff. Would use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
IA
Iain
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Iain said about MVP Travel:
Could not have been more helpful in booking my trip.
0
Share
MA
Martin
Reading
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Martin said about MVP Travel:
Just booked my 6th trip to Miami with touchdown trips who are the best at organising tailor made trips to see your favourite teams every trip I have done has been brilliant and I would fully recommend
...
Read all
0
Share
CR
Craig
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Craig said about MVP Travel:
Excellent service from my initial enquiry right through to completion of my booking. Every request and question was met and answered softly and efficiently.
0
Share
DA
David
Oxford
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What David said about MVP Travel:
Attentive and knowledgeable about the whole process, making it easy and simple. I started to organise my trip myself and thought it would be cheaper, but it was obvious that using a dedicated company
...
Read all
0
Share
VI
Vince
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Vince said about MVP Travel:
Very professional with fantastic knowledge. Very easy manner
0
Share
MI
Michael
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Michael said about MVP Travel:
Not the first time i have used MVP. Service is excellent and they listen to your requirements and tailor accordingly. Also not afraid to suggest alternatives that benefit you
0
Share
About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!
Read all
Pavilion 2000, Amy Johnson Way, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4XT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!