Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

MVP Travel WrestleMania 41 Package

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

0

1

0

0

43

ratings

over the past year

MVP Travel WrestleMania 41 Package

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 43 reviews
Time:
Past year
SE
Sean
Bridgend, Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
Excellent trip. Made the whole Wrestlemania experience even more special. Excellent hotel location and all organised brilliantly.
JA
Jack
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
Excellent package for Wrestlemania and worth the value also. The service from MVP was fantastic and I’ve booked through them 2 years in a row. I would highly recommend.
AD
Adam
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
They are an amazing team and will do anything in there power to make your trip as stress free as possible.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
Everything was simple and straight forward from start to finish. There were three people in our party, with 2 travelling from Glasgow and one travelling from London, so slightly more complex. There w
...
Read all
LI
Liam
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
Perfect trip, organised superbly well. Great fun had at all events, with good seats provided for every event. Can't wait for the next trip of a lifetime
NI
Niall
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
Excellent organisation and friendly interactions throughout. Would highly recommend and will use again for future trips.
WS
Will Smith
Leeds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
One of the best trips and experiences I have ever been apart of. All facets of the trip were organised very professionally and relayed to all customers with most ease. Ben and the guys who looked afte
...
Read all
AL
Alyson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
The whole trip from start to finish was just excellent! So well planned and organised! We just had to turn up!
CR
Craig
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
First Mania for both of us. Been years in the making. Couldn’t have chose a better group to go with! Everything in the booking and build up process was smooth, great hotel they booked us into, coach t
...
Read all
Uploaded media
RI
Richard
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
MVP Travel WrestleMania 40 Package
Communication from the teamw as great, the hotel choice was amazing
About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!
Read all
Pavilion 2000, Amy Johnson Way, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 4XT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MVP Travel
MVP Travel was formed by people fanatical about travel and American sports. We’d experienced the difficulties of trying to secure the tickets we wanted and were overwhelmed by the choices and information we had to wade through when choosing where to stay and what to do. We created MVP Travel to help fans get to America to experience their sport first hand and everything America has to offer. From great tickets and events to excursions and experiences that only America can offer...we can custom design the holiday package that will make your trip unforgettable! From American football to golf tournaments to racing (motor & horse) - we've got you covered!