Merchant Logo

MT Finance Reviews

Short-term loans for property investors and business owners

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

MT Finance is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 111 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2015
Best lender I have come across. Staff very friendly and service also fast. Discount Mortgages did a great job recommending MTF.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2015
Professional, pretty rigid in their approach, but at least you know where you stand as the borrower. Overall happy with the service
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2015
Our firm rates all at MT very highly for their customer service; especially Sherice
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2015
Excellent as always
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2015
The service from all of the team at MTF from point of sale to completion is first class. Keep up the good work guys.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2015
The service I received from MTF from start to finish was excellent. They were very helpful in offering me what I was looking for. Their staff were very polite and efficient and kept in contact with me
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
the whole team was very proactive
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
When you have a deal that needs to be done at a reasonable rate you know that staff at MTF will deliver on time.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
Amazing service shame you are not regulated !
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2015
THE non-status Bridging Lender in the market-place, with the best broker experience. A true partner and the nicest people in the industry. 10/10.
About MT Finance
MT Finance is a leading property finance lender, specialising in bridging loans and auction finance. Since we were set up in 2008, we are proud to have assisted numerous property professionals, business owners, and individuals with their finance requirements. Our reputation in the market excels for delivering fit-for-purpose short-term loans at speed, and our approach to lending is something we have been consistently recognised for within the financial services industry.
Read all
9th Floor, Holborn Tower, High Holborn, London, Greater London, WC1V 6PL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MT Finance
MT Finance is a leading property finance lender, specialising in bridging loans and auction finance. Since we were set up in 2008, we are proud to have assisted numerous property professionals, business owners, and individuals with their finance requirements. Our reputation in the market excels for delivering fit-for-purpose short-term loans at speed, and our approach to lending is something we have been consistently recognised for within the financial services industry.