Merchant Logo

MT Finance Reviews

Short-term loans for property investors and business owners

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

MT Finance is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 111 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
We had 14 days to complete on a property with no prior lending approval in place. MT Finance were great and helped us meet that almighty task. I couldn’t fault them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
MT-F are reliable and we can always work out a commercial deal when required. They are quick with a straightforward process to collateral assessment and management. Finally, they have a sensible appro
...
Read all
1 product purchased
OZ
Ozzy
3 years ago
What Ozzy said about MT Finance:
Very quick and easy to work with. Christian and joe lovely blokes
1 product purchased
SA
Sammie
3 years ago
What Sammie said about MT Finance:
Prompt, professional, flexible and human approach to cases. One of my favourite lenders
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Once again MT Finance were able to structure a facility to assist a client of ours. Very much outside the box but they did it. Another stand out performance from all involved.
1 product purchased
JO
James Oldham
Bournemouth
3 years ago
What James Oldham said about MT Finance:
Service has been phenomenal as it always is with MT Finance. Faultless in very way. Sarah Parsons and Raphael Benggio were exceptional. Thank you
1 product purchased
PE
Paul Elliott
Fareham
3 years ago
What Paul Elliott said about MT Finance:
Knowledgeable team that managed the process tightly and dealt with the challenges on this case as they arose in a calm and professional manner,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
From enquiry to delivery being completion, the service has always been 5 star
1 product purchased
FA
Fahim
3 years ago
What Fahim said about MT Finance:
Always friendly, always professional and always willing to help and do their best. In world of jobs-worths and a stroppy "no can do" culture, it's a rarity and a pleasure to be dealing with people lik
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ZA
zain
3 years ago
What zain said about MT Finance:
MTF made sure that the bridge for our client went through to completion smoothly and quickly with out any complications. Our client is definitely happy with the service.
1 product purchased
About MT Finance
MT Finance is a leading property finance lender, specialising in bridging loans and auction finance. Since we were set up in 2008, we are proud to have assisted numerous property professionals, business owners, and individuals with their finance requirements. Our reputation in the market excels for delivering fit-for-purpose short-term loans at speed, and our approach to lending is something we have been consistently recognised for within the financial services industry.
Read all
9th Floor, Holborn Tower, High Holborn, London, Greater London, WC1V 6PL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MT Finance
MT Finance is a leading property finance lender, specialising in bridging loans and auction finance. Since we were set up in 2008, we are proud to have assisted numerous property professionals, business owners, and individuals with their finance requirements. Our reputation in the market excels for delivering fit-for-purpose short-term loans at speed, and our approach to lending is something we have been consistently recognised for within the financial services industry.