Merchant Logo

Mortgage Marketplace Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Personal and professional mortgage advice you can trust, accessing the whole market to get the best deal with the right advice.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 270 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
Searched for best deal. Very friendly to deal with
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
Great to hear everything was as you needed! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=655739095fd528681648d197
SN
Snejana Nikolova
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
What Snejana Nikolova said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Caroline Heale has been extremely helpful getting my mortgage in place and supporting me throughout the process
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
Fantastic to hear Snejana, thank you for taking the time to share. Congratulations on your new home! Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=655738685fd528681648d155
CM
Catherine Mumby
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
What Catherine Mumby said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Efficient, very quick to establish what was important to me and sourcing the best deal. Kept me up to date with progress, what I needed to do, and checked in with me regularly. Thoroughly recommend
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
Brilliant to hear Catherine, thank you for your feedback! Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=655737f55fd528681648d0fc
RL
Rebecca Luty
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
What Rebecca Luty said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Caroline Heale was fantastic from start to finish! She supported us through the options and made sure we understood all that we were looking at from interest rates to products and fees. Regular update
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
Thank you Rebecca! Really great to hear your experience with Caroline was everything you deserve. Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=655737905fd528681648d0d1
AI
Ana-Maria Ion
East Tilbury
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Ana-Maria Ion said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Recently we bought a house, me and my partner we had the opportunity to be advised by Diana Danga, one of the best advisors . She was there for us with answers and she made the process to be very easy
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
Thank you Ana-Maria! Really great to hear. Congratulations on your new home! Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=655736c35fd528681648d068
MC
Matthew Walter Craig
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Matthew Walter Craig said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Our advisor Oana was very helpful and responsive with any questions and kept us updated, she made the potentially stressful situation very easy
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
That's great Matthew! Thank you for leaving a review so others can get a feel for our service :) Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=6549298e00de6d3ae9e4961d
AD
Andrei Gabriel Daraban
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Andrei Gabriel Daraban said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Oana Salomie gave independent, trustworthy and excellent support from start to finish, including chatting through different options over the phone as our circumstances shifted.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
7 months ago
Great to hear Andrei! Thank you so much for coming to us for your mortgage advice, and for leaving a review so others can get a feel for our service :) Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=653e355fe4f8ad205047957e
RW
Robert Wilson
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Robert Wilson said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Absolutely first class service. I can't overstate how helpful and knowledgeable Joanne Beale was. She assisted us from the beginning to end and was always there when we needed her. We are so happy tha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
8 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you Robert! Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=6538c45fe4f8ad2050451a4b
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Definitely recommend mortgage market place, particularly Caroline Heale who was friendly and extremely efficient with help and advice.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
8 months ago
Thank you very much for the review! It's great to hear our service was as you needed. Your 25 trees have now been funded with Ecologi, see them here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=6538c3b0e4f8ad2050451a30
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
It was obvious that Jo was determined to be as helpful as she could be throughout the process and always kept us updated. She also “managed” the project, not allowing it to drift. First class.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
8 months ago
Thank you very much for the review! We're always determined to get the right outcome for you :) Your 25 trees have now been funded with Ecologi, see them here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=6538c2f5e4f8ad20504519f4
About Mortgage Marketplace
Mortgage Marketplace is a whole of market brokers, so you can be confident you're getting the right advice and the right mortgage deal for you. We utilise industry leading technology to make the process as simple and straight-forward as possible - our Client Portal is fantastic. Upload documents and personal information at your own leisure, keep in contact with your adviser and access your application online 24/7. Our experienced advisers will guide you through every step of the process from initial enquiry, to that all important Decision in Principle, all the way to completion on your new home. Why use Mortgage Marketplace? • Quickly explore your options - In plain English, not jargon • We work for you - We are ‘Whole of Market’ and completely independent • Your own dedicated Mortgage Advisor - No robots. No getting passed around • Track your mortgage application online 24/7 - Upload and review documents securely, receive updates, stay in control • We are a Carbon Positive business, supporting projects around the world via Ecologi. We want to help look after our shared home. Find out more: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace • Competitive and transparent fee structure From the moment you call Mortgage Marketplace, you’ll discover that we are different. We’ll quickly explain your mortgage options and email you a personalised mortgage illustration we are recommending. Before you apply, we will make sure you qualify for the mortgage we are recommending, so you can be confident your application will be successful. We will never leave anything to chance.
Read all
The Old Church School, Butts Hills, Frome, Gloucestershire, BA11 1HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mortgage Marketplace
Mortgage Marketplace is a whole of market brokers, so you can be confident you're getting the right advice and the right mortgage deal for you. We utilise industry leading technology to make the process as simple and straight-forward as possible - our Client Portal is fantastic. Upload documents and personal information at your own leisure, keep in contact with your adviser and access your application online 24/7. Our experienced advisers will guide you through every step of the process from initial enquiry, to that all important Decision in Principle, all the way to completion on your new home. Why use Mortgage Marketplace? • Quickly explore your options - In plain English, not jargon • We work for you - We are ‘Whole of Market’ and completely independent • Your own dedicated Mortgage Advisor - No robots. No getting passed around • Track your mortgage application online 24/7 - Upload and review documents securely, receive updates, stay in control • We are a Carbon Positive business, supporting projects around the world via Ecologi. We want to help look after our shared home. Find out more: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace • Competitive and transparent fee structure From the moment you call Mortgage Marketplace, you’ll discover that we are different. We’ll quickly explain your mortgage options and email you a personalised mortgage illustration we are recommending. Before you apply, we will make sure you qualify for the mortgage we are recommending, so you can be confident your application will be successful. We will never leave anything to chance.