Merchant Logo

Mortgage Marketplace Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Personal and professional mortgage advice you can trust, accessing the whole market to get the best deal with the right advice.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 270 reviews
SA
Syed Ali
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Syed Ali said about Mortgage Marketplace:
We received Polite, pleasant and professional service from mortgage Marketplace. It was our first property purchase, at times we were not sure or clear of things we were given advice from beginning to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
2 days ago
Thank you Syed for taking time to leave a review, it means a lot to the team. Very pleased to have helped you with your purchase, congratulations on your new home! If you need any further help, you know where we are :)
AB
Adrian Beale
Wotton under Edge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Adrian Beale said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Excellent all round service. Very helpful especially with explaining and helping us through the whole process. Would not hesitate to use Mortgage Marketplace in the future.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
1 month ago
Very glad to hear it Adrian! If you need anything further or in future, we'd be happy to help :)
PB
Petrisor B
Hatfield
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Petrisor B said about Mortgage Marketplace:
First of all thanks to Emanuel Danga to make our dream come true. He help us a lot , he is very calm and explained us everything that we need to know . I would recommend him to my friends.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
2 months ago
Thank you Petrisor for your review! Very glad to hear that. Congratulations on your first home! If you have further questions or we can assist you further, please do get in contact :)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Very good. Kevin was very helpful explaining everything and providing information.
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 months ago
Thank you for your review! That's brilliant to hear. If you have further questions or we can assist you further, please do get in contact :)
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
The person I interacted with was Caroline Heale. She was knowledgable, helpful and effiecient. Having not had any experience of this process before, she was the best person among the various people i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
3 months ago
Thank you for your review! That's brilliant to hear. If you have further questions or we can assist you further, please do get in contact :)
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Fantastic service. Can not fault it
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, and for taking the time to review! If you have further questions or we can assist you further, please do get in contact :)
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Excellent level of service from the moment I first made contact, through discussing my options, being presented with offers that matched my personal needs and in gathering supporting information. Ver
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
4 months ago
It was a pleasure to read this, thank you very much for taking the time to review our service so thoroughly. It really helps others! Very pleased we could help you :)
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
The service was absolutely perfect, Jo my advisor was so attentive not only on a work level but also a personal level. She explained everything in detail every step of the way and I cannot thank her
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
4 months ago
Thank you! So great to hear your experience was everything we strive for. Many thanks for using us. Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance :)
SS
Stephanie Small
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Stephanie Small said about Mortgage Marketplace:
My advisor, Caroline, went above and beyond to help me with temporary financing for my Dad's care home fees afrer my Mum'spassing. When she was not available, other staff were extremely knowledgeable
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Stephanie. We are so glad to have been of some help through an undoubtedly stressful time. Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=6564dc46dbffe44050f92891
IS
Iuliana Sirbu
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
What Iuliana Sirbu said about Mortgage Marketplace:
Excellent, they helped me a lot, they showed professionalism and dedication to the work done. I recommend
Merchant Logo
Liam Spear
Mortgage Marketplace
6 months ago
Great to hear everything was as you needed! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Your 25 trees have now been planted with Ecologi, check them out here: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace?tileId=6564db8cdbffe44050f9281d
About Mortgage Marketplace
Mortgage Marketplace is a whole of market brokers, so you can be confident you're getting the right advice and the right mortgage deal for you. We utilise industry leading technology to make the process as simple and straight-forward as possible - our Client Portal is fantastic. Upload documents and personal information at your own leisure, keep in contact with your adviser and access your application online 24/7. Our experienced advisers will guide you through every step of the process from initial enquiry, to that all important Decision in Principle, all the way to completion on your new home. Why use Mortgage Marketplace? • Quickly explore your options - In plain English, not jargon • We work for you - We are ‘Whole of Market’ and completely independent • Your own dedicated Mortgage Advisor - No robots. No getting passed around • Track your mortgage application online 24/7 - Upload and review documents securely, receive updates, stay in control • We are a Carbon Positive business, supporting projects around the world via Ecologi. We want to help look after our shared home. Find out more: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace • Competitive and transparent fee structure From the moment you call Mortgage Marketplace, you’ll discover that we are different. We’ll quickly explain your mortgage options and email you a personalised mortgage illustration we are recommending. Before you apply, we will make sure you qualify for the mortgage we are recommending, so you can be confident your application will be successful. We will never leave anything to chance.
Read all
The Old Church School, Butts Hills, Frome, Gloucestershire, BA11 1HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mortgage Marketplace
Mortgage Marketplace is a whole of market brokers, so you can be confident you're getting the right advice and the right mortgage deal for you. We utilise industry leading technology to make the process as simple and straight-forward as possible - our Client Portal is fantastic. Upload documents and personal information at your own leisure, keep in contact with your adviser and access your application online 24/7. Our experienced advisers will guide you through every step of the process from initial enquiry, to that all important Decision in Principle, all the way to completion on your new home. Why use Mortgage Marketplace? • Quickly explore your options - In plain English, not jargon • We work for you - We are ‘Whole of Market’ and completely independent • Your own dedicated Mortgage Advisor - No robots. No getting passed around • Track your mortgage application online 24/7 - Upload and review documents securely, receive updates, stay in control • We are a Carbon Positive business, supporting projects around the world via Ecologi. We want to help look after our shared home. Find out more: https://ecologi.com/mortgagemarketplace • Competitive and transparent fee structure From the moment you call Mortgage Marketplace, you’ll discover that we are different. We’ll quickly explain your mortgage options and email you a personalised mortgage illustration we are recommending. Before you apply, we will make sure you qualify for the mortgage we are recommending, so you can be confident your application will be successful. We will never leave anything to chance.