Merchant Logo

More Pet Foods Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

7

0

1

0

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 221 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The ordering process was quick and easy, I got a great deal on my purchase and the delivery arrived the following day - exceptional service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
The service was good quick and easy to order
1 product purchased
JW
Julie Wilkinson
Winchester
14 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Very good. Quick delivery
1 product purchased
RD
Richard Dunn
Shinfield
29 days ago
What Richard Dunn said about More Pet Foods:
Speedy and free delivery, appreciate the bulk buying offer too!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quick, efficient and fair cost.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I have two fox red labs, Boys, 7 and 2 years old , In September my two year old lab became ill with an irregular up set stomach after having tablets from the vets for worms , He was loosing weight, b
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AG
Amanda Garratty
2 months ago
What Amanda Garratty said about More Pet Foods:
My dog loves this food, and delivery is quick, would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
A good service and prompt delivery. The only thing that I would say is that my dog does not like crunching biscuits! So we soak the kibble in hot water and then mix it altogether and then he laps it u
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About More Pet Foods
Dog and cat food made with natural ingredients, balanced by science. Your pets deserve MORE, natural, healthy & hypoallergenic pet food, developed by vets and pet nutrition experts.
Read all
Spindle Way, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1TG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About More Pet Foods
Dog and cat food made with natural ingredients, balanced by science. Your pets deserve MORE, natural, healthy & hypoallergenic pet food, developed by vets and pet nutrition experts.