Merchant Logo

Metropolitan Premium Properties Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

2

0

0

4

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 237 reviews
CB
Chirea Butnaru
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2020
What Chirea Butnaru said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
I'm a New Yorker, a first-time investor in Dubai. I needed to learn a lot about real estate in Dubai. I was lucky enough to contact a person who led my steps in this new land, providing me with a weal
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2020
...........
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2020
Большое спасибо Александру! Довольна его работой на 100%, ответственный, грамотный и очень приятный человек.
AZ
Anvar Zamalutdinov
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2020
What Anvar Zamalutdinov said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Да. Всё очень доходчиво и понятно. Самое главное, что ваш эксперт проявляет уважение и внимательность к пожеланиям заказчика. Нет давления на клиента.
AC
Aleksei Chudakov
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2020
What Aleksei Chudakov said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
С Алиной приятно работать. Чуткая, отзывчивая, профессиональная.Оперативно отвечает на все вопросы.
MR
Mohsen Mohammed Rafei
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2020
What Mohsen Mohammed Rafei said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Working with Roland, he was very accommodating and attentive through out the process of finding the right property. Very positive and great attitude that made the whole process very easy. I truly appr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2020
المصداقيه والسرعه في تخليص المعاملات شكرا ارينا. Thanks for ALINA
About Metropolitan Premium Properties
An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers
Read all
Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai, PO Box 124585, United Arab Emirates
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metropolitan Premium Properties
An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers