Merchant Logo

Metropolitan Premium Properties Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

2

0

0

4

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 237 reviews
GK
Genia Kruger
Dubai
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Genia Kruger said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Oleg was absolutely amazing, very professional and supportive
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
Hello I thought I would leave this for some time to see how things would turn out. Unfortunately my experience has been one if not the worst in my life. I thought I would use Metropolitan because it s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Monika Saeyong helped me throughout with much patience and care.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Ramin from Metropolitan provided correct guidance and outside the normal service while booking my unit . I was happy with the coordination within the Metropolitan team and would recommend them for off
...
Read all
GI
Ganna Ilchenko
JVC
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
What Ganna Ilchenko said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
I found my property with a great help of agent Zemfira. She is very knowledgeable, skilled, she helped me to find my dream apartment, negotiated the price, guided me throughout, was always available,
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
I had the pleasure of working with Rodica Coliban who helped me find appartment in Dubai. Her knowledge of the local market and attention to detail were impressive. She was always available to answer
...
Read all
DS
Dmitrijs Skibo
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Dmitrijs Skibo said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
High level experienced professional , ready to provide support on any stage and any situation
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Mrs Zahra had a great effort and following up
NM
Naweid Mullaji
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Naweid Mullaji said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Zahir is very Informative and responsive at all times
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Everything is clear and very polite stuff
About Metropolitan Premium Properties
An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers
Read all
Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai, PO Box 124585, United Arab Emirates
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metropolitan Premium Properties
An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers