Merchant Logo

Metropolitan Premium Properties Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

2

0

0

4

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 237 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Yes, Nafis was great help to me
HM
Henrik Mejlumyan
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What Henrik Mejlumyan said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Ramin is amazing. Without his support I would never get that apartment. Really grateful to him
MR
Mohammed Rizwan
Dubai
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Mohammed Rizwan said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Mr. Zahir has immense knowledge on property market and has helped me with the property I needed and helping with the formality with ease. Definitely a go to person if someone is looking to buy propert
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
My most recent experience with agent from Metropolitan was an amazing smooth experience. She has dedicately walked me through whole process and oversaw every single step to ensure transaction was smoo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
excellent service provider, very professional personal.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Александра быстро и профессионально отвечает на все вопросы, приятное общение. Будем работать дальне и рекомендовать друзьям .
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Shakir was amazing! He provided unbiased and super helpful support throughout the whole process and even after he promised to help and stay in touch.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
I have been assisting many years with Virjinia Dobrovolskity. Highly professional, present and friendly and honest person. I’m very glad that I know her.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
I found the agent most and orher agents of this company reliable and very fair and frank. Best ever advises we received from this company
AA
Artemii Amelin
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
What Artemii Amelin said about Metropolitan Premium Properties:
Very informed and experienced in her field. Great communication and service.
About Metropolitan Premium Properties
An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers
Read all
Office 1913, Al Manara Tower, Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai, PO Box 124585, United Arab Emirates
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Metropolitan Premium Properties
An Award Winning Real Estate Company at Your Service - We are a Global Business and Top Selling Partner with UAE Developers