Merchant Logo

Merritts for Hair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to Merritts for Hair, the UK's leading online hair care product store. We are based in Bolton but serve the UK & Europe

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

93

1

1

2

2

99

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 980 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2018
Excellent service. The web site is easy to use and product delivery was fast.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2018
I have been using this company for years and it’s plenty good quality products I’d definetly recommend anyone :)
0
Share
TR
Tracy
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2018
What Tracy said about Merritts for Hair:
I won’t be ordering from Merritts for hair ever again!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
Ordered products that I couldn’t find in shops locally, they arrived promptly and I’m very happy with them.
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andrea
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2018
What Andrea said about Merritts for Hair:
I haven’t received my purchase!!!
Merchant Logo
Zoe
Merritts for Hair
5 years ago
Hi Andrea,
I have requested your item to be redelivered as soon as possible. I am sorry for any inconvenience. kind regards Zoe
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2018
Bottle cane damaged in post and product was everywhere, such a mess!!! Sent photos and I was asked to return it back to them before they refund me!! How can I return a damaged bottle with product leak
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2018
Fantastic! Lovely products. Quick delivery!
0
Share
MA
Maria
Sutton Coldfield
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2018
What Maria said about Merritts for Hair:
Fantastic hair products that leave your hair beautifully shiny and soft. Very fast delivery and a really good price.
0
Share
GE
Gemma
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2018
What Gemma said about Merritts for Hair:
Fantastic five stars
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mathew
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Mathew said about Merritts for Hair:
Fantastic
0
Share
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.