Merchant Logo

Merritts for Hair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to Merritts for Hair, the UK's leading online hair care product store. We are based in Bolton but serve the UK & Europe

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

94

1

1

1

4

101

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 964 reviews
CA
Carolyn
Wicklow
23 hours ago
What Carolyn said about Merritts for Hair:
really good delivery service prompt and professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Mannie
Shropshire
1 day ago
What Mannie said about Merritts for Hair:
Excellent service. Really pleased I received my order so quickly. Packaged securely. No issues.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
MI
Miriam
Norwich
2 days ago
What Miriam said about Merritts for Hair:
Always efficient and speedy in getting the products to me
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
NA
Natalia
Uk
4 days ago
What Natalia said about Merritts for Hair:
Can’t complain
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Prompt delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Good service
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
JO
Joanne
18 days ago
What Joanne said about Merritts for Hair:
Great service, delivery was really quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
VI
Victoria
24 days ago
What Victoria said about Merritts for Hair:
Product arrived quickly and well packaged. It had a different name to what I ordered, but from investigating it seems the name of the product was changed and the website just hadn't caught up yet.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.