Merchant Logo

Merritts for Hair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to Merritts for Hair, the UK's leading online hair care product store. We are based in Bolton but serve the UK & Europe

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

93

1

1

2

2

99

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 980 reviews
CE
Ceri
South Wales
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Ceri said about Merritts for Hair:
Excellent. Easy to use website and quick delivery. Good prices.
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Amanda
Norfolk
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Amanda said about Merritts for Hair:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
I have used Merritts for hair for a few years now. They are reliable and their customer service is spot on . Cannot fault them .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Easy ordering and prompt delivery
0
Share
LO
Lorri
Brighton
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Lorri said about Merritts for Hair:
Ok. But often what your looking for is available on other sites but not available on Merritts but overall service is fine
Product reviews
0
Share
BE
Berta
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Berta said about Merritts for Hair:
Swift delivieries, continue to be a happy customer
Product reviews

0
Share
LO
Lorraine
Surrey
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Lorraine said about Merritts for Hair:
Have used this company for my alpha parf products, and have found them to be spot on! Courteous on the phone, and delivery speedy. well packed in package.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Usual ease of order and prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Sharon
Glasgow
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Sharon said about Merritts for Hair:
Order came very quickly good service
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jean
Lancaster
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Jean said about Merritts for Hair:
Delivered quickly and on time. The website was easy to use. The brush I ordered was at a very competitive price.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.
Read all
186a Bury Road, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL2 6AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Merritts for Hair
Established in 1972 as a hair salon in Bolton, Lancashire, we decided to build the website in 2008 to enable our customers to purchase products without having to come back into the salon. We currently have salon customers who live in Portugal, Spain, France, The Channel Islands and Norway...So they often need topping up with hair products between visits. We always aim to please.