Merchant Logo

Me to You Reviews

Rated
Excellent

There for the moments that matter #metoyoumomentsthatmatter

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

344

18

7

5

16

390

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,995 reviews
KE
KEZ
Woking
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What KEZ said about Me to You:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Emma Lowe
Goole
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Emma Lowe said about Me to You:
Arrived quickly and very efficient staff replying to my email.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Disappointed with the overall packaging of items Bent cards
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent service. Arrived quickly and very well packed. I was kept in touch about delivery and was able to track the parcel. Very happy with my purchases.
Product reviews

0
Share
BL
Barbara Lavender
Berkshire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Barbara Lavender said about Me to You:
Very good delivery, and fantastic sale multi purchase.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jayne Mahon
Bury
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Jayne Mahon said about Me to You:
Excellent service and quick delivery highly recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
NH
Nigel Harper
Eastbourne
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Nigel Harper said about Me to You:
Shocking. Delivery by Post Office dire!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
I couldn't believe how cheap the item was compared to other places. Same great quality. Fast delivery. I will definitely use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
JV
Jen Villers
Birmingham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.