Merchant Logo

Me to You Reviews

Rated
Excellent

There for the moments that matter #metoyoumomentsthatmatter

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

344

18

7

5

16

390

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,995 reviews
KS
Kelly Sullivan
Brighton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Kelly Sullivan said about Me to You:
Good service did wonder at one point where parcel was but contact customer service and they helped with my enquiry
Product reviews

0
Share
EP
Emma Pinney
Northampton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Emma Pinney said about Me to You:
Fast delivery website easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
I am always so pleased with the service I get and always kept well informed, I just keep coming back to purchase more gifts.
Product reviews

0
Share
TP
Teddy Pascoe
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Teddy Pascoe said about Me to You:
Everything was perfect. Fast delivery and cute quality products.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Everything arrived well packaged and in good time. All items were as described.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Suzzanna Windsor
Blackpool
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Suzzanna Windsor said about Me to You:
Excellent service and communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sarah Murtagh
Kings Lynn
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Sarah Murtagh said about Me to You:
So easy buy, pay and the goods got here in a couple of days
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Susan Gorman
Renfrewshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Susan Gorman said about Me to You:
Really speedy delivery with constant contact with updates about my order via email,would highly recommend anyone to order their special Me to You gifts here
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Lots of choice on the site. Fabulous prices. Also quick delivery. The items were well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.
Read all
Carte Blanche Greetings Ltd, Unit 3, Chichester, West Sussex, PO202FT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Me to You
Unique and instantly recognisable, Tatty Teddy the soft fluffy grey teddy bear with the famous blue nose and patches is the signature character of the much-loved brand Me to You. Tatty Teddy offers a timeless message of love, happiness and friendship. With so many cute gifts to choose from there's something for every occasion and age. It's no wonder this gorgeous grey bear has captured millions of hearts, all over the world.